This is a CRABbox.
Today is Goodbye 2013. How is waiting for 2014?
(AS'14 Productions is opening tomorrow)
Originally posted by 23ispolo:Today is Goodbye 2013. How is waiting for 2014?
(AS'14 Productions is opening tomorrow)
What is AS?
SG: Life in a dot forum?
Originally posted by SBS3050L:What is AS?
SG: Life in a dot forum?
My name (See my intro in SG Buses forum)...![]()
A CRABbox
Box of crabs ![]()
Who is a snowman's wife?
A snowwoman, of course!!
Elves learn the elf-abet (alphabet) in school.
Cows learn how to use a cow-culator (calculator) in school.
What happens at a barbecue?
Barbecue=Barber kill
morning
HAPPY NEW YEAR, from AS'14 Productions!
Time just flies, without us knowing. It's been more than 22 hours...
3050, go and sleep okay? Tomorrow got school. ![]()
Morning.. So quiet over here
Morning.
Hai
just came back from school...
O
Spend 3 hours of my time at Causeway Point..
Got one very chio girl working at third floor. Go find out yourself. ![]()
Wan u sweetheart there mah?
(Spammed + laughing face)
no thank you.
Yeh u have.一个了。
I met over 300 chio bu in 2013..
WHat chiobu? Btw, post in chatbox bah for a mod
so what to do with this topic?
SV (I'm sure you know who liao
) kena cold in computer lab today, and cough since yesterday. Even though her mouth covered her mouth to quieten down her coughing, I could tell she was coughing hard... Wrote her a chinese letter (using an exam email foolscap paper ![]()
) to tell her my wishes for her recovering from her 'supposed' flu (or cough)...