According to a 2013 Gallup poll, Singaporeans the most unhappy bunch of people in the world. Is this really true? If yes, what can we do about it?
I no work.
What can we do about it? mmmmm......... make a change.
As a worker, you hope to earn more while working less...
As a boss, you hope to pay less while workers work more...
The goal is nv the same...
as acid you want to eat more.
acid is hungry.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:I no work.
So lucky you. ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:So lucky you.
you have work still everyday complain.
mr clive.... I fail to see the logic in yer reasoning here ![]()
im ok leh
If your pay is $3.50 an hour, are you happy?
If your pay is $350 a month, are you happy?
If your pay is $350,000 a year, are you happy? ![]()
Originally posted by Genie99b:mr clive.... I fail to see the logic in yer reasoning here
she get paid I have to pay with no income.
just that she die die must have luncheon meat for cai png.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:she get paid I have to pay with no income.
just that she die die must have luncheon meat for cai png.
she get paid I have to pay with no income.![]()
I think she would like to be you ......luncheon meat but dun need to work .
.![]()
joking
Originally posted by Genie99b:she get paid I have to pay with no income.
I think she would like to be you ......luncheon meat but dun need to work .
joking
she work get paid still complain I work oso no pay.
Work is surreal. ![]()
so char is surreal.
The bottom line is, everybody is happier off work.
there is no bottom line only bottoms.
There is no bottomline or bottom...
There is only Singaporean...
Hard Truth ![]()
acid have no bottom.
I want to work.
Having A Bad Day At The Office? 7 Epic Videos Of People Raging At Work : http://www.zootpatrol.com/index.php/2010/04/having-a-bad-day-at-the-office-7-epic-videos-of-people-raging-at-work