Can buy LV bags for cheng meng. Cheap
cheng meng me pray at the sea.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:cheng meng me pray at the sea.
Oic. Does that mean any sea at any country?
Originally posted by SJS6638:Oic. Does that mean any sea at any country?
that's it.
Originally posted by Mr Milo:moooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Now u kee siow yr chiobu here. Ha....
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
*Muacks
Think u desperate until u siow liao.
oh ya that gal's name is lei xe ling. Very pretty, cute and sweet. She is here now
Originally posted by Mr Milo:got chinese name?
Chinese gal of course hs chinese name. Then u think she angmo?
Originally posted by Mr Milo:i mean characters. hanyu pinying very hard to search
U mean u searching her facebook?
Chinese character lei as in thunder, xe as in joseph's chinese name first characte

Good day. This the day greedy evils start increasing fares. Service still lousy. Bus takes long to arrive.
This a happy and sad day. Happy april fool . Today marks the 11th anniversary of Leslie Cheung. In hong kong, u will see groups of people gathered at different places to commemorate his death. Fong kai choak choi!
evening
The weather is usually humid... hot during cheng meng
i thought it might be the opposite - rain; not sure why i had that in mind
hot/humid to me is CNY
Probably dif degree of it for both. I only hope haze will not b back to add to make it worse.
sibei warm/hot
goood evening
evening