From milo in shoutbox: as at 5 May 2014:
( Mr Milo )do you have wild thoughts of showing the world your dick? ![]()
Milo ......... you are so so very amorous, you will scare gals away .......
Hello SJS6638 Settings My Topics Mailbox Logout05 May, 10:56PM in sunny Singapore!
sgForums.com
<Mr Milo>
you shall lead SIngapore to greatness
<kengkia>
vote O wise la
<Mr Milo>
o wise too old, we need young blood
<Mr Milo>
he at most be your advisor
<kengkia>
<kengkia>
alright, i only want O wise to be my advisor, no one else or else i wun take office!
<Mr Milo>
hurray
<Mr Milo>
kk, i think blackcat is Genie's clone
<Mr Milo>
if not, it will be SJS over there
<kengkia>
the person keep saying "lamp" whenever i ask bc who he is?
<Mr Milo>
Genie lah
<Mr Milo>
Genie inside a lamp mah
<kengkia>
i catch it already, why the fark he wun admit it?
<Mr Milo>
Genis.....one letter wrong and
<Mr Milo>
no idea
<kengkia>
penis lah
<Mr Milo>
do you have wild thoughts of showing the world your dick?
<kengkia>
for fark?
<Mr Milo>
just for fun
<kengkia>
but i have seen a video of a guy cutting his dickhead live
<Mr Milo>
<Mr Milo>
why he did it? he want to be the last eunuch?
<kengkia>
it's dickhead not testicles lah
<Mr Milo>
<Mr Milo>
cut that off how to urinate and mast?
<Mr Milo>
unless you tell me he go learn some 葵花�典 then i no comments liao
<kengkia>
https://secure.avaaz.org/en/petition/Singapore_Prime_Minister_Lee_Resign_from_Office/
<Mr Milo>
ok, chat tomorrow, kk. nite
<kengkia>
nite
but I love cats and they dun bring bad luck.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:but I love cats and they dun bring bad luck.
Dif people love dif animals. I have affinition with dogs.
Use to have one indian friend said black cats bring bad luck and curses and indians don't like them.
Cats in sg, kept or strayed are well taken care of, how lucky. They are in fact luckier than some human beings in sg. Hahaha.
Originally posted by Mr Milo:@SJS: i meant to show how screwed this world is, not what you think.
Please do not go to your own conclusions without asking
Milo gor tee, mai paiseh la. I understand males have the propensity to fantasize. Mai paiseh. May be u are wilder. Mai paiseh.
http://www.tremeritus.com/2014/05/07/roof-of-hdb-block-painted-with-anti-pap-graffiti/
evening
gd morning.
kick charlize.
"Burp". Excuse me. Just finished lunch.
gd morning.
Sleepy after lunch. A long day. Siannnzzzz ..........
afternoon guys