where you posted to after this?
Bussy joint the army.
Google is fishy
goggle bussy.
bussy enjoy his botak.
ccontrol getting tighter n tighter. Go govt site also they stated blah blah blah not private.
So fearful... so desperate ..... pinning down opinions ....... if very confident no need do all these nonsense.bly
Evoking the climate of fear. The way old papa did.
Dun think can work now. Time changes with technology.
Even this old man know that. Lhl is so old fashioned.
Sg is one leg in to becoming third world.
From 3rd world to 1st world. Now going to be 3rd world again.
If they buay tahan these comments they will stop me come sgf to post. anything is possible with this current administration. Very ............. tsk tsk tsk ........ tsk tsk tsk .....
Dun matter. I continue to enjoy my sun and sea. Sg can join those 3rd world if they wish to continue cry papa.
Lhl is worse than papa on control over viewing and posting on website. I read somewhere if i did not read wrongly the papa stated that internet cannot be controlled. at least the papa is down to earth.
this current one no see coffin , no cry. Really conte..........., pui . He think he can do whatever he fancy. Pui....
Lhl can continue to make believe but when the day he crashed all is too late. I think I will go back and vote then fly straight back. Dun want to see the degradation of what I used to know.
Good ...... come back play your part.
lhl is a very good example of kiasu kiAsi. Has minus zero tolerance for negative opinions. As a statesman, he should be positive to turn negative to positive. No need to be having no confidence thus suppress.
Alone now unless the kids are there no point I hang in there.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:Alone now unless the kids are there no point I hang in there.
Besides voting ...... come for the food ......
Originally posted by SJS6638:Besides voting ...... come for the food ......
nothing I really crave for esp when you are alone.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:nothing I really crave for esp when you are alone.
Understand.
Sibeh kiasi ..... monitoring again. Pui ..... so fearful, ban internet la. Pui ...,!
Login already. Did not logout. Back surf web, prompt me connection insecure the gotta login again.
if everything is fine, login will remain login. Does it mean evefyday i have to go o line sing their praises then they are happy. Why is the son of the founding pm so insecure?
Life. Cherish.
wrong numbers.
Don't "numberalised" this thread la. You have the other thread to do so.
Anything will do. Freedom of choice.
kick milo tin.