Sure ibefore fireice bitch called name again before that i knew she will do it.
this kind of bitch has no understanding, good at bullying. That day just came across ex sgf netizens posted thread on hwz criticizing her again. She cannot tahan people voice out the facts and truth about pappies. She call names when people du agree with her. Such a bitch ...... si bu hui gai. Hope she will be affected tremendously. Only goons and plp will deny singaporeans are affected by bad policies.
TNP ...... this is name calling by bitch n siew lei.
http://sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/488274?page=46
http://sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/486876?page=1
http://sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/488274?page=47
she still very buay gum guan ...... hahahaha. This bitch is super downright immature politically. Besides her EQ is questionable but point fingers at others.
She is so damn bloody childish, narrow minded, unfeeling, and damn fxxking arrogant to want singaporeans who voice out about facts and reality in sg to leave sg. I am sure this kind of shit will have retribution. This asxhxle ai siao tio siao..
life on the beach.
bcos all the �人家 queue liao, so they change to start today till end Dec 2016
2016!!!!
all kancheong for fark
and let's whip the guy who started spreading the wrong info
and some stupid ppl complain SMRT put up signages in english. the old ppl dun understand
but how they understand the original WA/SMS msg leh?
staff go around telling them it's not today and have to wait for the voucher, the lao lang dun want to leave
then ppl blame smrt again
relli is eat sh!t grow up leh these ppl #excusemyrude
Maths fail.![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
How's life in the army?
Enjoying the holiday camp?
milo also enjoying holiday camp?
1420![]()
Some sickos up there n their same kind so fond of linking people whose complaints contain facts about to IMH.
These are the people who need the psychologists or psychiatrists most for their personality disorders.
That tan sun who was born in the year of dragon will be fully rewarded for its words n actions in this life or after death. There is no way tan sun will escape.
it has caused n continue to cause suffering of many. No way to escape to receive its rewards. Hahaha ..............
hi guys! how's everyone doing?
not too well for this old man.
haiz..
falling like a rock.
So early...... milo drunk already ........
milo paiseh mia oredi.
Update
From toc
Amos is hospitalised now ..... did not eat for 3 days. Today, his blood glucose level dropped.
SINGAPORE AND THE WHOLE WORLD IS WATCHING HOW AMOS IS BEING TREATED.
If Amos dies in tbe midst of torture, there will be blood in that one's hands. That one will be remembered now and forever by Singapore and the whole world of how a kid is tortured to death. AMOS IS A PRISONER OF CONSCIENCE.
TO ALL WHO WANT THE DEATH OF AMOS , TO ALL WHO WANT CONTINUOUS TORTURE OF AMOS ....... MAY YOU ALL ENJOY YOUR REWARDS GIVEN TO YOU WHEN YOUR TIME IS DUE. YOU ARE ALL INHUMAN ..... REMEMBER SOMETIMES RETRIBUTION MAY NOT BEFALL YOU BUT ON YOUR DEAR ONES OR NEXT GENERATION..... ALL THESE DEPENDS HOW HEAVEN REWARDS YOU .... HAHAHAHAHA ...... ENJOY !
Originally posted by Clivebenss:milo paiseh mia oredi.
May be he exported to china liao
Originally posted by SJS6638:If Amos dies in tbe midst of torture, there will be blood in that one's hands. That one will be remembered now and forever by Singapore and the whole world of how a kid is tortured to death. AMOS IS A PRISONER OF CONSCIENCE.
TO ALL WHO WANT THE DEATH OF AMOS , TO ALL WHO WANT CONTINUOUS TORTURE OF AMOS ....... MAY YOU ALL ENJOY YOUR REWARDS GIVEN TO YOU WHEN YOUR TIME IS DUE. YOU ARE ALL INHUMAN ..... REMEMBER SOMETIMES RETRIBUTION MAY NOT BEFALL YOU BUT ON YOUR DEAR ONES OR NEXT GENERATION..... ALL THESE DEPENDS HOW HEAVEN REWARDS YOU .... HAHAHAHAHA ...... ENJOY !
Remember the book of Amos.