Originally posted by Clivebenss:Remember the book of Amos.
Gotta go back bible find out.
http://sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/489030?page=5#posts-11094175
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
sarpok
and some TNP in here oso
lowlife losers who babble shIts, on and on and on and on....sarpok
''''''''''---#'-----
this one and his other TNP including USBFI .... HATE PEOPLE SUPPORTING AMOS.
THESE ARE ALL THE WAY FOR PAP blindly. To these ppl and their same kind, continue your silly and loyal support to lhl and team, DON'T COMPLAIN ABOUT how they deal with your CPF . Be happy even if in any event your CPF not return to you.
LIKE SOMEONE SAID IMPOSSIBLE TO DEAL WITH STUPIDITY. Retrbution will come.
These daft ones are hopelessly daft with lhl.
it is impossible to cure daftness.
lee kuan yew is right to call .... daft. These are the ones. Hahaha .....
do you daft ones agree lky is more brilliant than his eldest son the one you all are daft with?
Hahahaha ...... hilarious ....... hahah .......
The netizen below shows christian love unlike some christian shit here living low life wants amos dead. doubt this kind can go heaven after judgement.
www.tremeritus.com/2015/07/07/the-christian-community-skm-amos-yee/
By Joseph:
By pi:
“if you do it to the children, you do it unto me’jesis told his followers.
Are you going to take up his clause?
Common, we are all human and we need to eat right?
Originally posted by SJS6638:The netizen below shows christian love unlike some christian shit here living low life wants amos dead. doubt this kind can go heaven after judgement.
By pi:
ating: +18 (from 20 votes) pi:“if you do it to the children, you do it unto me’jesis told his followers.
Are you going to take up his clause?
Common, we are all human and we need to eat right?
Originally posted by SJS6638:The netizen below shows christian love unlike some christian shit here living low life wants amos dead. doubt this kind can go heaven after judgement.
By pi:
ating: +18 (from 20 votes) pi:“if you do it to the children, you do it unto me’jesis told his followers.
Are you going to take up his clausCommon, we are all human and we need to eat right?
evening folks
milo blown back from China.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:milo blown back from China.
Really. Milo seems frustrated ........ uptight.
It no like china .... hahaha ![]()
fishing again. ![]()
Hahaha ..... fishing ... east coast contaminate by spilt oil. No good fish.
Dead fish.
Vote or fish?
Have enough alternate parties this election.
That one if go east coast fish is taking risk .... oil spilt that day.
don't fish lor![]()
hi ![]()
Try to get hit, hope to meet him after fishing.
Did not manage to see hit. MAy be next year.
bo lang.
i got no money ![]()
I am a christian myself, but sadly to say many of my brothers/sisters do no practise what they preach. God has already blessed us with wisdom for discening the right from wrong. But yet when a young lad was subject to harsh treatment by the court of law, some christians took the liberty to ostrasise Amos although he never commited any physical crime against humanity. Just by speaking what he thought was government’s faults that created society’s ills, some unforgiving christians hurled verbal insults at the poor lad and judge him to be a radical and deserved to be punished heavily by the court of law. I just wish for those chritians to be more discerning and not let their emotions overwhelm their rational thinking.!!!