[Console: Checking for command]
[Console: Checked failed]
[Console: Require 23ispolo to input command]
Command Set: Der=34, runXkoa
[Console: Command failed]
[Console: Forcing Crash]
[Console: Crash Completed]
[Console: Require 23ispolo to insert correct command to tell if it's AtB'23 or ATB'14.]
Command Set: AtB'23=true, ATB'14=true
[Console: Corrupted]
[Console: Dumping unwanted files]
[Console: Dumped 1008 files]
Left 1 hour and 1 min...
Hanor hanor
53 minutes left
AS'13 > AS'14 (Of course, this is 23ispolo)
ATB'13 > AtB'23 (Copying 23ispolo's 23
)
SBS 7603R'13 > SBS 7603R'14? ![]()
SBS3050L > SBS3050L'14 ![]()
Did You know? The numbers for A t B add up = 23, that's why I chosen it. :D
Originally posted by At the Bed:Did You know? The numbers for A t B add up = 23, that's why I chosen it. :D
A = 1
T= 20
B= 2
20+1+2= 23
Ya lor
morning everyone!
gd afternoon.
Happy New Year.
gd evening.
waiting for cpf.
evening clive
evening cassie.
had yr dinner?
not yet...not particularly hungry since i had my tea ard 530
you?
not so early now only having my afternoon kopi.
any kueh with that?
just a cuppa and the cats under the desk.
how was your day otherwise?
quiet after sending my friends to the airport. now rest time.
bb. going to play with the cats.
having din now