Originally posted by Clivebenss:not counting to the D-day.
I predict status quo or not surprise pappies may win more than last election with new citizens' votes for them.
Of course, i hope not.
Originally posted by minx:I predict status quo or not surprise pappies may win more than last election with new citizens' votes for them.
Of course, i hope not.
Best is AMK won by RP. Then on what ground can LHL can sue Roy now that he is not the PM?
Originally posted by Clivebenss:Best is AMK won by RP. Then on what ground can LHL can sue Roy now that he is not the PM?
I hope so , too.
Best they lost most and become opposition. And answer for those horrible policies.
I hope so , too. Hope the results on Friday night will not be disappointing.
still hanging around Penang and will go back to vote and see the result.
Enjoy the good food.![]()
Penang Laksa, Penang fried kway tiao
Just ate nasi kandar for lunch.
On the way back to Sg. Tomorrow going to vote.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:On the way back to Sg. Tomorrow going to vote.
Yeah. Hope dirt under the carpet will be exposed after tomorrow. We want see improvement after tomorrow.
Back to Sg to kick start my old habit issit? smoking. haiz..
Haze plus smoke equals what?
cough lah. Haiz..
Saturday has extra .... smoke, haze and incense burning.
Alamak, at this hour dunno who from company whatsapp abt wk.
Just check in and hide in hotel room. Haze is worsening, tomorrow after vote will get out soonest.
You not going to makan fav food ?
better not cough too much oredi.
You take care.
Haze is .....
yes the haze is bad for my cough.
Take lozenges, take cough mixture.
Haze is horrible.
Now after election, when out, for as long as i dun feel like it, if see ppl need help, i dun want help unless they are toddlers or children. Sinkies damn selfish, i also want learn from them practise selfishness.
evening folks