Click link to read
http://mustsharenews.com/kbw-khaw-chun-ting/
Fireice deleted this thread. Dunno why she did it, may be she jealous khaw's daughter prettier than her. Hahaha ......

Lucky I dun show my grands pic else she serve me ban mian.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:Lucky I dun show my grands pic else she serve me ban mian.
She very jealous ........ green eye monster.
evening
hello bussy.
Khaw's dotter .... brain n beauty.......
Hi, bus bus, hardly see u here.
Just want to see any changes for the better after passing on of scum arrogant evil greedy lee qua . Heaven, please hasten the passing on of scum orang tua bapok lee.
Here very quiet. Ghost town now ?
Originally posted by minx:Hi, bus bus, hardly see u here.
busy with work ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):busy with work
bussy now working not ns?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):busy with work
Ah bus, you work in army full time job (not NS) ?
Bussy work in the army?
bo lang.
Those vicious, ugly hearted pappy IBs are like bed bugs, pest keep sucking , attacking people. Do they ever get retribution. To them their oppressive selfish greedy masters are always right and perfect, anyone who speak up on the ugly, cruel , selfish, greedy and oppressive govt are like people commiting crime. These worse than shit scums have no conscience.
hello.
That one kpkb again. Of course, that one want all the ppl she hates to go surf else where. she already banned so many . This forum does not belong to it, I will come as i like and go as i like. Kum yao tim cair ....... ummm lei hoi gum tor, wen sun, fei zao wor siong. I have friends here
So many ex sgf forumers in edmw. There professional , no salary mods doing much more better job. Ban ppl then they send email inform. Here the kuching kurup act like she dowager, sibeh lc, n s.
dont have much energy to surf everywhere now.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:dont have much energy to surf everywhere now.
Good to see you here.
Mr Clive, Happy Winter Solstice.