phone number for them to contact me. By then, I was
really angry. I
do not understand how the attitude of these workers is tolerable. None
of them should have that kind of attitude towards their customers,
especially Patrick, who refuses to admit his mistake and repeatedly
dared me to complain about him.
u need to take care of yr own property, pump yrself next time
pump yourself next time.
i like to pump myself. because i know i will pump to the fullest, not just till the auto-stop function stops the flow. can add 3 litres more.
Thats what u get.. for getting full service at a self-service. lol
Originally posted by Visa7544:which constitutes a high risk as there might be petrol leakage. In the event that there is anything that can ignite a fire nearby while I am driving, there is a high chance of an accident taking place. I happened to check the compartment and realized the compartment was not closed properly.
in this case
you drive- other might hit yr car and kill you - high risk
take cab- cabbie might turn out to be a robber -high risk
take bus- school children might speak too loud and end up fighting you - high risk
walk to work.- brids dropping might drop on you and get ill - high risk
mai KPKB about small things, little bit also wan to KPKB..... just held yrself and close the caps will do.
you might as well as stay at home and be safe all the time
* wait building might collaps.... high risk again.......
"I demanded an explanation from Patrick ..."
Cover not closed properly, you need an explanation?
What is there to explain? Some scientific theory you have not heard yet.
Your demand explains a lot about yourself. That's why Patrick is defensive, and the rest of the crew boh chap you.
I notice you also gave the postal code of the petrol station, the date, and the exact time down to the seconds! No wonder you want a detailed explanation from Patick, and won't be satisfied until you get it.
Real freaky.
polish up your car n display in your living room
-----------PLEASE DO NOT TOUCH---------------
When I was TM, retailers always have stories about customers from hell. And this is one of them instances of wanting full-service at a self-service station and of course, there can never be mistakes, because forecourt crews are not humans. They can make no mistakes. While forgetting that it's also the customers duty to check too. lol
"compartment not close properly" so fuel tank cap still on n locked
Originally posted by FBFIce:"compartment not close properly" so fuel tank cap still on n locked
you forget to input the risk factor inside
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:
you forget to input the risk factor inside
i dun need to, just to see what kind of guy he is
Originally posted by sinicker:pump yourself next time.
i like to pump myself. because i know i will pump to the fullest, not just till the auto-stop function stops the flow. can add 3 litres more.
clever.