-_- fi read my 1st post le.. where .. so many sakae -.-Originally posted by FireIce:Sakae Sushi
Every Monday to Friday from 3pm-6pm,
(OUB Centre : 3pm-6pm or 6pm-9pm, Sat 11am-3pm)
(Funan IT Mall, RiverVale Mall : 3pm-5.30pm or 6pm-10pm)
excluding public holidays.
Students & Senior Citizens (Produce government student pass or senior citizen card) : $13.90 ++
Child under 12 : $9.90 ++
Adults : $16.90 ++
Eat all you can on coloured plate items.
Premium Items (Red Plate) are priced at $5.90 per plate (U.P $6.50)
i thought ajinomoto is a seasoning brand?Originally posted by KumSioJui:ajinomoto
ok my eyes play tricks on meOriginally posted by bigdeal:-_- fi read my 1st post le.. where .. so many sakae -.-
it isOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i thought ajinomoto is a seasoning brand?![]()
personal fav sakae branches are wheelock, funan, heerenOriginally posted by bigdeal:-_- fi read my 1st post le.. where .. so many sakae -.-
Weekday Lunch buffet: Sakae Sushi ( some outlets are all day buffet)Originally posted by bigdeal:ok sorry if topic have been discussed b4.. lazy to search =p
so i'm asking for help.. i suddenly feel like eating jap food... best is buffet type.. or anything
may i know which outlet's sakae, yoshi(spelling rite) and blablabla serves the nicest food? budget less than 30 dollar![]()
off budget lahOriginally posted by stormax:All day buffet: Kui shin-bo ( Suntec, above tower records)
wah... fireice, issit tat u try out all the food outlets in singapore liao ar? how come u know so much bout eating place and whether are their food nice and the cost?Originally posted by FireIce:off budget lah
and not nice oso.....
u think i short fat and ugly is fake one ah......Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wah... fireice, issit tat u try out all the food outlets in singapore liao ar? how come u know so much bout eating place and whether are their food nice and the cost?![]()
wah have a fetish for short fat gers, esp those with ugly fake boobs.Originally posted by FireIce:u think i short fat and ugly is fake one ah......
i have not tried ALL, apparently
eating is my hobby
and i try to go to a different place each time....
but whether that place is good onot (food-wise), it's subjective
my boobs are real A-cupOriginally posted by KumSioJui:wah have a fetish for short fat gers, esp those with ugly fake boobs.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:my boobs are real A-cup
Originally posted by KumSioJui:wats so funny?
it is![]()
from above
ok sorry if topic have been discussed b4.. lazy to search =p
so i'm asking for help.. [b]i suddenly feel like eating jap food... best is buffet type.. or anything
may i know which outlet's sakae, yoshi(spelling rite) and blablabla serves the nicest food? budget less than 30 dollar![]()
noted.. thank youOriginally posted by stormax:Weekday Lunch buffet: Sakae Sushi ( some outlets are all day buffet)
All day buffet: Kui shin-bo ( Suntec, above tower records)
sakae? you mean sushi or sake?
Then you have those mix ones.:
Whole day buffet:
- Cheng Ji Shi Han ( Takashimaya 5th floor)
- Plaza Cafe ( Swissotel, 2 floor) Weekday is cheaper.
I want to say eating as an hobby too...but can't as $$ not enough....Originally posted by FireIce:u think i short fat and ugly is fake one ah......
i have not tried ALL, apparently
eating is my hobby
and i try to go to a different place each time....
but whether that place is good onot (food-wise), it's subjective
some ppl think nice, some ppl think not nice.....
Lunch buffet oni at ard $19Originally posted by FireIce:off budget lah
and not nice oso.....