where ? when ? I sure come !!!!!Originally posted by Origami:1 free treat to all full vegetarians at my expense!
1 time offer only.
wait hor, i ask my grandma come sign upOriginally posted by Origami:1 free treat to all full vegetarians at my expense!
1 time offer only.
Haha! Eh! Cannot so many hor. Limit to 5 first come first serve. Then see response maybe increase to 10.Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:where is Origami???
so u must count me in , i sure goOriginally posted by Origami:Haha! Eh! Cannot so many hor. Limit to 5 first come first serve. Then see response maybe increase to 10.
U finally appeared...Originally posted by Origami:Haha! Eh! Cannot so many hor. Limit to 5 first come first serve. Then see response maybe increase to 10.
Must find a good day & time....Originally posted by Origami:Ok so now got Meowsusan, kops21 x2 and maybe Erijazz cos I said I'll give him a treat. Anymore?
Rabiz, i don't take much vegetarian food to advice you here. Even though my sweetheart family are half vegetarian, the thinking is different.Originally posted by rabiz:hey kops21...
mind if u recommend me 5 good places to go for vegetarian food cos my girlfren's a vegetarian... wanna see if i can find more places for her family to go.... me and her go test test first...
i know a few good ones... Miao Yi at Coro... Yuan Xiang next to Allson hotel... The one at Suntec near the Sky Garden.... any others that u can recommend? Thanx....
What are you interested to do?Originally posted by p|gGyPeN:Hur hur me interested .. make it after 26th nov!
the food of course .. what else ..Originally posted by kops21:What are you interested to do?![]()
ya lor!! never see him for a long time.Originally posted by kops21:Origami fly aeroplane again.....![]()
my fav!Originally posted by PJ_Quek:vegetarian restaurant @ Upper Serangoon Rd/Hillside Drive
i am born in the year of cow. Cow considered a vegetarian?Originally posted by kops21:Can all Vegetarian, please sign in.......
Good to share with fellow forumites on how many vegetarian out there.
Leave your name here will also help anyone organising outing in future to cater for vegetarian request.
bo lang?Originally posted by SnowFlag:i am born in the year of cow. Cow considered a vegetarian?
hmmm nove, are u whom i think u r? hmmmmOriginally posted by nove:i used to be vegetarian
now im erm vegetarian as much as possible
ehhehe i mean less meat as much as possible lah
but not strict vegetarian anymore
cannot survive hehe