yeah i prefer emicakes..... their chocolate mousse cake also very nice.Originally posted by camz:I tried those frm emicake, they are gd but those i tried frm Angies, I mean the durian flavour is not strong enough
yeah nice!!!!!!!!!! but sinful..Originally posted by nove:Crème Brûlèe
Originally posted by shutthehellup:yeah nice!!!!!!!!!! but sinful..![]()
Originally posted by foga:i like gao teng kuai
or gu kuai
tao suan
or bee ber
chendol....
u all very the ang mo pai leh...
must sarport local food also mah.
Originally posted by the Bear:usually, eat local food like at hawker centre, eat until too full to eat dessert...
eat angmoh food, got space left for dessert..
am i sarporting local food?
Originally posted by Estee:i also like tu-tu coconut one, ondeh ondeh.......![]()
pengz.......Originally posted by foga:![]()
or-neh or-neh!~!~!~!~!~!
bangawang solo one shiok shiok!~!~!~!
bite into it the juice all burst out.. flow out form the ball of gula malaka, filling every gap in ur mouth.. wooo.... set!~!~! or-neh orneh after kauy chap today!~!~!~!
i like it cold sometimes.Originally posted by the Bear:dang... thinking about it, i'd eat almost anything... except durian stuff...
i like durian but it has to be freshly opened fruit..
i'm a glutton!
GLUTTONY WILL PREVAIL!!
Originally posted by Estee:i like it cold sometimes.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:dang... thinking about it, i'd eat almost anything... except durian stuff...
i like durian but it has to be freshly opened fruit..
i'm a glutton!
GLUTTONY WILL PREVAIL!!
Originally posted by foga:durian!~!~!~!!
i also like!~!~!~!~!
tmd... so desert later is durian or or neh or neh leh ...
haiz...
i think i tao pao or neh or neh, eat finish kauy chap bring to durian stall eat together wif orneh orneh
Originally posted by the Bear:just have a pile of desserts for dinner
what's an opera cake?Originally posted by camz:Juz wonder exatly what types of cakes or desserts do Singaporeans prefer?Well think my choice would be Opera cake. What abt u?
haagen daz...... bravissimo gelato.... yumyumOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:what's an opera cake?
my mum bakes too. fresher than those store frozen kind.
i like my mum's blackforest.
dessert. i like icecream i guess.
Yeah actually my mum bakes them, Opera Cake is actually a mocha cake with amlond and chocolate. Its juz a prefect combination, not too seet, yet it has both e mocha and chocolate taste.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:what's an opera cake?
my mum bakes too. fresher than those store frozen kind.
i like my mum's blackforest.
dessert. i like icecream i guess.
Originally posted by foga:panda cake
wo de tian ah...
suddenly got craving for pizza....
how huh... still got craving for kuay chap now got craving for pizza?
SEAFOOD PIZZA!~!~!!~ with huge juicy mussels!~!~!~!~!~!~!~ and lots and lots of creamy soft and milky cheeeeeeezeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...................
Originally posted by the Bear:just eat pizza and kuay chap and desserts and everything!
GLUTTONY WILL PREVAIL!!
Originally posted by camz:wonder if any of u huv treid something called e Frances Roll, its the chocolaty kind of cake my mum makes. Its has banana and cream wrapped in chocolate sponge with another layer of chocolate outside. Another of my favourites!