hmmmm damage normally is hun zheng, dua deng, di dor, dao pok, fishcake, dao hu, eggs..... kuay chap one bowl and loads of chilli.Originally posted by foga:back to kuay chap..
which parts u always order? or always ignore?
i always order the meat, the small intestines, the kiam chai, the beancurd, the eggs!~! and the kuay chap.... 2 bowls
Originally posted by Estee:hmmmm damage normally is hun zheng, dua deng, di dor, dao pok, fishcake, dao hu, eggs..... kuay chap one bowl and loads of chilli.![]()
i also have two kuey, then big intestines, small intestines, tongue (if they have), fatty meat, pig skin, dao pok, fishcake etc...*hungry*!!!Originally posted by foga:back to kuay chap..
which parts u always order? or always ignore?
i always order the meat, the small intestines, the kiam chai, the beancurd, the eggs!~! and the kuay chap.... 2 bowls
eheheheh.... i am teochew nang.... but my dialect lousy..... hokkien so so lah.... type is better than saying.... my pronounciation got problem... ehehheh......Originally posted by foga:oh ya the hun zheng!~!~!~ my fav too!~!~!
wah u also very hokkien one hoh
a lot of people nows a days dun even know how to speak chinese let alone their dialect. haiz... GOOD FOR U~!~!~!~!
oh ya the kuay chap chilli !~!!!!!!~!~ sweet, sour and hot~!~~!~!~
hmm.. /me sms fog sao eat kuay chap later
Originally posted by shutthehellup:i also have two kuey, then big intestines, small intestines, tongue (if they have), fatty meat, pig skin, dao pok, fishcake etc...*hungry*!!!
Originally posted by frOst^~^nOva:the one at old airport road hawker centre! it has very nice kway chup. used to be at blanco court but the shifted to there.![]()
CONTROL CONTROL.Originally posted by foga:the gullimard food centre ( paiseh my england not very powderful)
!~!~!~! the kuay chap there also good~!~!~ the tao kau pok also good!~!~! the char kuay teow also good!~!~! use ping lang ye pack one!~!~!~!
and the gam jia zui!~!~!~!`my god!~!~ somebody stop me!~!~!~!~!`
Originally posted by Estee:CONTROL CONTROL.![]()
muahahhaaaha...... it's only 2.40pm..... hey.... by any chance.... do u work at pasir panjang?Originally posted by foga:i can almost smell it....
wait.....
i can hear it too!!!!
i heard kuay chap calling me ...
"come~ come and eat me~!~!~!"
and i think i fan fu saw the tua teng and the tee bah do the kuay chap dance !~!~!!~!
somebody STOP ME~!~!~!~!!`
Originally posted by Estee:muahahhaaaha...... it's only 2.40pm..... hey.... by any chance.... do u work at pasir panjang?![]()
really ah?? ahaahahahaa...... i think i saw u there at the corner kopitiam once.Originally posted by foga:how u know?
Originally posted by Estee:really ah?? ahaahahahaa...... i think i saw u there at the corner kopitiam once.![]()
there got fish soup meh...... i only eat the bak chor mee, chap cai png or chicken rice..... if not is down the block to the last one.... eat lor beehoon or hai xian tang.Originally posted by foga:so des neh...
my office opp the kopi tiam onli mah.
my fav stall there is the fish soup!~!~!!~!~!
wo de tian ah...why food again~!~!~!!
eh.. u work there also ah?
Originally posted by Estee:there got fish soup meh...... i only eat the bak chor mee, chap cai png or chicken rice..... if not is down the block to the last one.... eat lor beehoon or hai xian tang.
yeah i work there opp too.... jiak until sian liao lor.
orh........ liao jie-ed..... haha.....Originally posted by foga:oh i know which stall u say liao
i meant the other corner one. the lor mee there.
the fish soup i always eat is the same stall tat sell seafood soup loh.
i always eat the fried fish soup
errrr.... so far hadn't seen any with deep fried ones..... all is those with green and red bits ones.....Originally posted by foga:KUAY CHAP KUAY CHAP!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!!!~
u all know hor, the kuay chap the fish cake they have if those got pring onions and chilli inside one hor.. i like it if it's jus steamed or deep fried one.
but most stall i go they serve onli pan fried one.. den like no nice leh...
Originally posted by Estee:errrr.... so far hadn't seen any with deep fried ones..... all is those with green and red bits ones.....
Originally posted by the Bear:i kinda miss kuay chap.. have not eaten for a long time...
i like the "face" of the pig.. that is, the meat of the head.. especially the ears
jackson kopitiam? open during lunch time?? i can walk there to eat~Originally posted by FireIce:my fav is the one at macpherson.....
the fried pig intestine nice too!