not too bad the choices. most plates at 1.90 are of reasonable quaility. bad thing is that the conveyor belt a bit useless. those u cant find on the belt u have to order from the waitress.Originally posted by Estee:really?? then i must go one of these days this week.![]()
how's the variety??![]()
oh icic......... abit like sakae sushi or sushi tae..... off peak times have to order from waitress....Originally posted by NeonTetra:not too bad the choices. most plates at 1.90 are of reasonable quaility. bad thing is that the conveyor belt a bit useless. those u cant find on the belt u have to order from the waitress.
yup.....nice place laOriginally posted by Estee:oh icic......... abit like sakae sushi or sushi tae..... off peak times have to order from waitress....
/me will date people go eat....Originally posted by NeonTetra:yup.....nice place la
i treat, u pay?Originally posted by Estee:/me will date people go eat....![]()
then why not i treat and u pay me??Originally posted by laurence82:i treat, u pay?![]()
hearers stayersOriginally posted by Estee:then why not i treat and u pay me??![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:darn...still hungry after lunch![]()

^5..... muahahahahaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:hearers stayers![]()
Comrade Stalin insist he treat...however, workers of the socialistic regime like urself must contribute towards the welfare of the people and to the glorious comrade himself....Originally posted by Estee:then why not i treat and u pay me??![]()
wah u very cheem...... i cannot tok in the same way.....Originally posted by laurence82:Comrade Stalin insist he treat...however, workers of the socialistic regime like urself must contribute towards the welfare of the people and to the glorious comrade himself....![]()
walau, if all ting zhe you fen, then how many already seen this..aiyoh..Originally posted by poon cho tang:hearers stayers![]()
thanks for the sushi hor ah lau.Originally posted by laurence82:walau, if all ting zhe you fen, then how many already seen this..aiyoh..
wasted...i take only raw onesOriginally posted by Estee:
i dun take raw ones though....![]()
muahahhaha........ dunno.... raw stuff just doesn't appeal to me....Originally posted by NeonTetra:wasted...i take only raw ones![]()
i will treat, but u must pay..coz ah lau no money liao....Originally posted by Estee:thanks for the sushi hor ah lau.![]()
then cannot liao. i also very poor.Originally posted by laurence82:i will treat, but u must pay..coz ah lau no money liao....![]()
wah kaoz...Originally posted by Estee:
i dun take raw ones though....![]()