sadist..dun worry ...i shall DHL a bowl for u to eat this Christmas eveOriginally posted by HENG@:wah now that u mention it, i realise how much i miss it!![]()
uh no thanx. by the time its here, its chou tau fu liaoOriginally posted by NeonTetra:sadist..dun worry ...i shall DHL a bowl for u to eat this Christmas eve![]()
hahaOriginally posted by HENG@:uh no thanx. by the time its here, its chou tau fu liao
Especially the dodgy red sweet sauce. hahah.Originally posted by HENG@:wah now that u mention it, i realise how much i miss it!![]()
eh i never eat my yong tau fu with any sauces. i always like it with the clear soup.Originally posted by Lingos:Especially the dodgy red sweet sauce. hahah.
I miss that bukit merah one.. dodgy man.
I think should be Upper Thomson Rd, just before Mandai Rd if you are travelling from town. Exit from SLE. Is it?Originally posted by stormax:Near Upper Thomas, Tangore Lane.
Chompang Yong Tau Foo.
It's always crowded.
I always order soup but dodgy red sauce is a must hahah.Originally posted by HENG@:eh i never eat my yong tau fu with any sauces. i always like it with the clear soup.
thomas?Originally posted by stormax:Near Upper Thomas, Tangore Lane.
Chompang Yong Tau Foo.
It's always crowded.
western food oso bery unforgettableOriginally posted by Boom`:if you are once or currently a NUS student, you should never forget the YONG TAU FOO stall at arts faculty ~ !![]()