That stall is at Margaret Drive in Queenstown, very near the library. I prefer the Chicken Cutlet there, although not too popular with chicks as its deep fried. But its really good.Originally posted by frOst^~^nOva:neone heard of this stall called "Ye Lai Xiang". It serves really good western food. "as in chicken chop and sirloin steak. It's really really good. U all should go and try!![]()
the coffeshop near my house...shiok cos french fries are nice!!!Originally posted by dark_snowboy:as above,other than happy fish
not sure if we are toking abt the same oneOriginally posted by BabyLover:Changi Village.
yupz.....one of my fav.........Originally posted by Ayla:AMK S11 (next to Jubilee), the Western food there not bad...
that one I tried ok lah can eat service also fast ... but the best and tasty so far is the tanglin halt western at clementi central.Originally posted by Ayla:AMK S11 (next to Jubilee), the Western food there not bad...
my friend says that too, got yummy king award somemore,Originally posted by Ayla:AMK S11 (next to Jubilee), the Western food there not bad...
izzzit the very big kopitiam one around clementi MRT?Originally posted by KumSioJui:that one I tried ok lah can eat service also fast ... but the best and tasty so far is the tanglin halt western at clementi central.
got ah ma one meh? i thought it's an uncleOriginally posted by FireIce:yupz.....one of my fav.........
but the ah ma quite grumpy sometimes........