surf?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:Staff will scramble to surf order...
Serve.Originally posted by FireIce:surf?
serve?
If you say nice than I also say nice lor.Originally posted by Estee:that time i eat at KAB.... quite nice wor....... hmmmm.... but pls.... no onions pls.![]()
piang like this also can arh.....Originally posted by DeadPoet:If you say nice than I also say nice lor.![]()
sorry sorry..... my mistake..... is KAP...... King Albert Park... paiseh paiseh.....Originally posted by laurence82:piang like this also can arh.....
Btw, where is KAB?![]()
So desu nia.Originally posted by Estee:sorry sorry..... my mistake..... is KAP...... King Albert Park... paiseh paiseh.....![]()
I tot for a moment... King Albert's BarkOriginally posted by Estee:sorry sorry..... my mistake..... is KAP...... King Albert Park... paiseh paiseh.....![]()
muahahahhahah........ at least i din deny it was my mistake... ;POriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:I tot for a moment... King Albert's Bark
cheyyyOriginally posted by laurence82:come next January, go down to KAP if u want to bio me..i collect Mac coupons nowadays and go there eat...![]()
muahahaaha.... there too out of the place liao.....Originally posted by laurence82:come next January, go down to KAP if u want to bio me..i collect Mac coupons nowadays and go there eat...![]()
Originally posted by Estee:muahahahhahah........ at least i din deny it was my mistake... ;P
mai shy shy........ u never go try b4..... cannot anyhow agree with others one....Originally posted by DeadPoet:If you say nice than I also say nice lor.![]()
Hinting to ur fans arh?Originally posted by laurence82:come next January, go down to KAP if u want to bio me..i collect Mac coupons nowadays and go there eat...![]()
got a lot of people bio me wor....Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:cheyyy
who wan bio u?!?!?
I used to go before class at SIM with my friends. But maybe you are right, the food there may taste better than the other branches.Originally posted by Estee:mai shy shy........ u never go try b4..... cannot anyhow agree with others one....![]()
i tried it many weeks ago...... then find it quite nice..... except for the onions... then the next few days tot of having it.... eh..... but can't find it elsewhere......Originally posted by DeadPoet:I used to go before class at SIM with my friends. But maybe you are right, the food there may taste better than the other branches.![]()