seah street deli? you mean the one facing bbc?Originally posted by FireIce:cartel
less than $20
seah street deli
$20+
Dont really enjoy the cartel ribs...even if is big...just find the pork ribs taste funny.Originally posted by FireIce:cartel
less than $20
seah street deli
$20+
i think is at Raffles hotel.Originally posted by KumSioJui:seah street deli? you mean the one facing bbc?
yah....at raffles hotel.....Originally posted by KumSioJui:seah street deli? you mean the one facing bbc?
maybe it's the sauce?Originally posted by Friday13:Dont really enjoy the cartel ribs...even if is big...just find the pork ribs taste funny.
u are right...could be due to the sauce that make it taste funny.Originally posted by FireIce:maybe it's the sauce?
i oso dun relli like the sauce for ribs at country manna....somehow make the ribs dun taste like ribs........
i dun eat ribs in restaurants cos i will eat it in a chor lor mannerOriginally posted by Friday13:u are right...could be due to the sauce that make it taste funny.
come to think of it...i always like black pepper sause...
for ribs, i enjoy chewing and sucking the "bone"...with my fingers. i normally do that in any restuarnt....don care...just wanna enjoy my food...
sam leong street one better. somemore got interesting things to see nearbyOriginally posted by ditzy:bak kut teh, sin ming industrial park kopitiam.![]()