red beanOriginally posted by CryoLind:Today is Dong Zi. Eat Tang Yuan.
For me, my fav is peanuts.
oh man.. thats my fav! i hate redbeanOriginally posted by FireIce:peanut filling
and rolled in peanuts flakes![]()
yes. me just ate today.Originally posted by choco B:.... issit today?![]()
i like peanut flavor too..Originally posted by CryoLind:Today is Dong Zi. Eat Tang Yuan.
For me, my fav is peanuts.
Yes, i will put pandan leaf.Originally posted by laurence82:Peanuts..
Btw, does ur mother used pandan leaf?
i dun like red bean....Originally posted by SwtHippy:red bean
i like..but must put orange skin one...Originally posted by CryoLind:i dun like red bean....
Originally posted by 798:yes. me just ate today.
they say tang yuan must eat in pair. if there is an odd one left, meaning another bite dust year.![]()
the cooking take time too...Originally posted by choco B:Well that's a good reason for me to clean up the bowl ;]
Hmm. Wonder if it's too late to buy frozen tang yuan at supermarket tonight ?
no, not too late. But mostly out of stock. Faster go grab now.Originally posted by choco B:Well that's a good reason for me to clean up the bowl ;]
Hmm. Wonder if it's too late to buy frozen tang yuan at supermarket tonight ?
not make yourself one meh....Originally posted by CryoLind:no, not too late. But mostly out of stock. Faster go grab now.
Lucky i bought on Sunday liao
Originally posted by 798:the cooking take time too...
Originally posted by CryoLind:no, not too late. But mostly out of stock. Faster go grab now.
Lucky i bought on Sunday liao
the tang yuan is covered inside wif sesame, red bean, tau sao, or peanuts; while outside is the soup wif lianzi and peanut. NICE!Originally posted by 798:there is a place who sell nice tang yang. it's located at Queenway.