No more ah??Originally posted by FireIce:NAB no more the tiramisu puff thingy
Haagen Dazs Thomson Plaza your best bet...trust me!Originally posted by FireIce:i nearer to JB now leh
I always eat one before my departure!Originally posted by aHGer^83:airport got meh?
jialat...i tink i more turtle den u...![]()
U mean bishan or siglap???Originally posted by aHGer^83:how's the ambience like?
but whr? wad shop?Originally posted by cwill:I always eat one before my departure!
By the way......how have you been? Very long never see you liao, I remember last time round was at fong seng CHHHHHHHHHHhhhhheeeeesssseee prata....wah I miss dat also!![]()
Can try a few there's Caffe Ritazza is wholly owned by Compass Group, T1 Departure/Check-In Hall East open 24hrs. They offer great Ritazza coffee and a delicious range of unique, hot sandwiches.Originally posted by aHGer^83:but whr? wad shop?
muhahaha!?! after all this......you better beat the shit out of him!Originally posted by FireIce:tks for all ur sargestions but yu fu dun want to go
i go eat potato chips then........
siglap there got HD (close at 12mn)
got gelare's (dunno wat time close)
the cheesecake cafe (dunno wat time close)
i love the airport osoOriginally posted by cwill:Can try a few there's Caffe Ritazza is wholly owned by Compass Group, T1 Departure/Check-In Hall East open 24hrs. They offer great Ritazza coffee and a delicious range of unique, hot sandwiches.
Swenson's fusion ice-cream sundaes, cakes and food menu T1 Viewing Mall West or T2 Departure/Check-In Hall .
There's also the usual Starbucks, Coffee Bean, Fusion Smoothie Cafe, Delifrance...etc
If all fails, try the Super Multi Vending Machine at T1 Arrival East. These usual machines dispensing cans of soft drinks, candy bars, noodles, chips and for dessert a cream roll and even a can of Bird's Nest drink a complete day's meal.
Have fun at the airport!![]()
mUHAHAH...because air con very cold~like freezer!Originally posted by FireIce:i love the airport oso
BUT
cannot sio hoon ki
but not open to public mahOriginally posted by cwill:They now have a mini movie theater at T2 transit area next to the Sunflower Garden smoking area!![]()
yes, tt would be a pretty good choice, but not for xmas eve!!! (the time i intended to go when i post this thread)Originally posted by BillyBong:Coffee club opp orchard cineleisure opens 24h. You can grab a table, mudpie and all.
still got meh?!?!?!Originally posted by ditzy:Denny's Restaurant, open 20hours a day.![]()
Try nearby the food centre at parkway parade, its hidden from view, on the 2nd floor somewhere. I just say theres a possibility, not confirmed.Originally posted by FireIce:still got meh?!?!?!
woah!Originally posted by ditzy:Try nearby the food centre at parkway parade, its hidden from view, on the 2nd floor somewhere. I just say theres a possibility, not confirmed.![]()
went siglap dat nite...close @ 1am during eve of PH n fri/satOriginally posted by FireIce:tks for all ur sargestions but yu fu dun want to go
i go eat potato chips then........
siglap there got HD (close at 12mn)
got gelare's (dunno wat time close)
the cheesecake cafe (dunno wat time close)
thanx...my bf say "u crazy?? go airport eat ass-krim?? den u better bring those u wear during winter time in taiwan" cos i super scared of cold... esp. airport oready very cold at nite, den eat ass-krim some more...hahaOriginally posted by cwill:Can try a few there's Caffe Ritazza is wholly owned by Compass Group, T1 Departure/Check-In Hall East open 24hrs. They offer great Ritazza coffee and a delicious range of unique, hot sandwiches.
Swenson's fusion ice-cream sundaes, cakes and food menu T1 Viewing Mall West or T2 Departure/Check-In Hall .
There's also the usual Starbucks, Coffee Bean, Fusion Smoothie Cafe, Delifrance...etc
If all fails, try the Super Multi Vending Machine at T1 Arrival East. These usual machines dispensing cans of soft drinks, candy bars, noodles, chips and for dessert a cream roll and even a can of Bird's Nest drink a complete day's meal.
Have fun at the airport!![]()
tot airport got smoking room??Originally posted by FireIce:i love the airport oso
BUT
cannot sio hoon ki