It's gotta be Pariss... but again the price difference between the two is very large leh...Originally posted by ivylip:hihi.........
comparing with Swissotel Merchant cafe buffet, which one has more variety of food provided? esp. in the seafood, dessert, and salad columns.....
or any other buffet better than this one?? any suggestion?? pls help........
Confused ivy
ya..many plp wen there to eat b4 wa, n they just go after hearing it, not like u do so much research....i knw u never go there b4, thats y i said many plp n not all.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
No mah, so many restaurants in sg, muz see where got sell good food and mah. And then my mum dun take western food wor..many people went there to eat meh? U went there before dun mean everyone went there before leh.
My sis called up and asked, they said they dun have brochure, buffet all the same except for few dishes which might be different blah blah..that's all lor..see the info u guys provide is enough la..
I dun believe in whatever pple say. Anyway it's no harm finding out more.Originally posted by contact_thatslife:ya..many plp wen there to eat b4 wa, n they just go after hearing it, not like u do so much research....i knw u never go there b4, thats y i said many plp n not all.
They do hve brochure, think they r lazy to fax it over 4 u...kekeke.
Anyway u can get it at e entrance.
did u watch e movie/shows of Mr Kiasu?Originally posted by browniebaobao:I dun believe in whatever pple say. Anyway it's no harm finding out more.
hmm..actually i understand the need of researching, cos parents might be choosy sometimes, example, they might not liek western food? like mine, she dun like jap food..Originally posted by contact_thatslife:ya..many plp wen there to eat b4 wa, n they just go after hearing it, not like u do so much research....i knw u never go there b4, thats y i said many plp n not all.
They do hve brochure, think they r lazy to fax it over 4 u...kekeke.
Anyway u can get it at e entrance.
long xia = lobster, much more expensive than cray fish!!Originally posted by cis_yummy:oh ya, just went recently to eat the lunch, the food same as dinner so dun worrie..in fact, they dun have crayfish and changed it to "Long Xia"(sorry forget how to spell, use chinese word, hope others understand)
tried the goose liver also, think not my cup of tea..
Cheers!