the fresh prawns oni 500g per personOriginally posted by NeonTetra:the Zhen Fa CMI la
the whole place like a huge wet market...ppl take chopper and open crabs and wash
where's that?Originally posted by FireIce:korean bbq steamboat
the one right at the end
sameOriginally posted by FireIce:korean bbq steamboat
the one right at the end
I think every stall also like tt eh.. all the food quite oily and salty one...Originally posted by FireIce:the fresh prawns oni 500g per person
the other food are either no taste or too salty (due to the marination)
Wah, looks like their advertisement everywhere now.Originally posted by SpiceGer:Emmmm... Steamboat Buffet ?
My fav would be
Yuen Yang Steamboat Buffet Restaurant @ 37 Teck Chye Terrace
3 words to Describe:
Cheap,
Tasty and
Fresh
update this a bitOriginally posted by FireIce:korean bbq steamboat
the one right at the end
Issit really good? What have they got? How much per pax?Originally posted by Haze|:i always go to roadside stall hotpot at marina south. i think it has better service and better variety and quality of selection. of coz it cost more too
Don't take the thick meat, hard to BBQ, outside burned liao, inside haven't fully cooked.Originally posted by FireIce:the fresh prawns oni 500g per person
the other food are either no taste or too salty (due to the marination)
i find it quite good.Originally posted by aiyo!:Issit really good? What have they got? How much per pax?![]()
Got include drinks? If not if we order from them would it be ex? Can we choose the stocks? My fren can't tahan spice..Originally posted by Haze|:i find it quite good.
got aircon.. so wont sweat like mad... like that i can eat more.
then hmmm the variety is pretty good. and they have the yuan yang pot, half is mala stock, half is chicken stock.
quite good leh..
i think it cost around 18 dollars per pax