Where is that? Tell me so I could avoid it. The burger that I bought was from Geylang East Central there.Originally posted by meltz:u should try the KFC chicken near my hm sia.......
wah lao............ the chicken fry till so black and small. no meat one... kaoz
newly open one.......... NEL book keng station there .. dont waste yr $$$ buying the chicken........Originally posted by aiyo!:Where is that? Tell me so I could avoid it. The burger that I bought was from Geylang East Central there.
Well done, goes to show they are following Oz standards.Originally posted by aiyo!:Oh ya, to add on. Their fries are so salty -_- Really really salty.. Salt so cheap meh![]()
the expert on % fatOriginally posted by the Bear:hmm.. is the chicken processed like the "nuggets" and their "chicken pattie" are?
if so, hey.. it's 54% fat
Originally posted by poon cho tang:the expert on % fat
Is it at Aljunied Crescent?Originally posted by aiyo!:Where is that? Tell me so I could avoid it. The burger that I bought was from Geylang East Central there.
Ya, it's there!!! Blk 113 if i'm not wrongOriginally posted by Ayla:Is it at Aljunied Crescent?
Originally posted by SunRisE:i'm hungry...
That must be it! I live there but I don't frequent the Macdonald there. The fries suckz!Originally posted by aiyo!:Ya, it's there!!! Blk 113 if i'm not wrong![]()
Very Very Very Salty right?? I dun frequent there but sometimes eat other food until sian liaoOriginally posted by Ayla:That must be it! I live there but I don't frequent the Macdonald there. The fries suckz!
i live near there, but never ate at that outlet before.. it's a good location though.Originally posted by meltz:newly open one.......... NEL book keng station there .. dont waste yr $$$ buying the chicken........![]()
Yes it is!! I feel that too, but i still prefer the original tasteOriginally posted by risou:i live near there, but never ate at that outlet before.. it's a good location though.
i find that crispy usually is larger-sized compared to original.. or maybe it's just me..
Seriously if you have the chance to come across this Mac, you should order one and see for yourself!Originally posted by Jp1:I think the problem lie with you all..... Actually this is a visual illusion problem.... Teach you 1 trick take a magnifying class and magnify it on your food, it will turn big and you have a sense of fullest when u eat.