dunno where there are good ones. i like it when they put in enough condensed milk and the small red chili... oooh...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Which place serves the best Fish Head/Fish Slices Bee Hoon Soup?I've tried the one at Damenlou, and would like to know where else has famous fish head bee hoon soup.![]()
Yeah!That's the spirit!Originally posted by foxwalk:dunno where there are good ones. i like it when they put in enough condensed milk and the small red chili... oooh...
*notes down addy *Originally posted by FireIce:hongkong street Zhen Ji @ hougang, alexandra village
chinatown market, i forgot the stall name
The Ship.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Which place serves the best Fish Head/Fish Slices Bee Hoon Soup?I've tried the one at Damenlou, and would like to know where else has famous fish head bee hoon soup.![]()
Isn't that The Canteen by Les Amis?Originally posted by Faye Valentine:The Ship.
at the isetan orchard, opposite pacific plazaaaaaaaaa
this one oso hongkong street Zhen Ji?Originally posted by BillyBong:tanjong pagar hawker center, near the yummy king rated chinese nasi lemak stalls
Sells in fried and fresh fish versions.
Not sure abt that.Originally posted by FireIce:this one oso hongkong street Zhen Ji?
got, u tell the ah pek dun put fish head put fish slices lor... is that your question?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Any one that just has fish slices?
I guess its down to either oneOriginally posted by Subbx:Holland V XO Beehoon in HOlland V and Chinatown.
Then in Maxwell Market also have one but i dun recall the name. The one with the long queue will be it.![]()
There is another one at Whampoa..the stall is behind the wet market areaOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Which place serves the best Fish Head/Fish Slices Bee Hoon Soup?I've tried the one at Damenlou, and would like to know where else has famous fish head bee hoon soup.![]()