yum cha 24 hours meh?Originally posted by cindtan29:the one at chinatown wat name ha....the 24 hrs one.....yum chai issit....cheap and gd![]()
Dragon Pearl is good, prawn dumplings beri fresh, furthermore got a lot of variety.Originally posted by FireIce:dragonpearl @ takashimaya level 5
the ambience there sucks .......Originally posted by CryoLind:HOw about Gapz? it's a dim sum + sushi buffet i tink.....
alotta uncles, aunties, ah gongs, ah mas.......Originally posted by goaler:if u looking for something more traditional..
it got to be Red Star!
chin swee road..
Haha .. cos they eat salt more than we eat rice.Originally posted by FireIce:alotta uncles, aunties, ah gongs, ah mas.......
CHeap? NOPE!Originally posted by cindtan29:the one at chinatown wat name ha....the 24 hrs one.....yum chai issit....cheap and gd![]()
Haha ....Originally posted by no_speeding:CHeap? NOPE!
Good? NOPE!
Hee hee...personal experience. =)
If its cheap and bad, i would still recommend for its price..... but its really bad and expensive! =(
Yah. i agree. Yum cha is not good and its so expensive. I would recommend the one at suntec city 3rd floor beside gallery east. I think its called Pearl River. Not bad lah.Originally posted by no_speeding:CHeap? NOPE!
Good? NOPE!
Hee hee...personal experience. =)
If its cheap and bad, i would still recommend for its price..... but its really bad and expensive! =(
expensive but NICE!!Originally posted by cornyfish2000:hey, anyone knows how is the Dim Sum buffet over at Harbourfront? (Can't remember the restaurant's name)
Heard it's only 9 bucks (weekday student rate), and slightly more for non-students and weekends.
Actually if u're not looking for buffet, personally i think Crystal Jade's Dim Sum is hard to beat..