dun want taohuayOriginally posted by homerun:Mr bean
ooooh........but too bad im not at that side of town......Originally posted by Camellias4me:Taka B1, near Reds/M1 shop. Used to b Coolstation. Changed name but still as gd!
Erm.. I remember buying Coolstation most often @ Suntec's Carrefour where theres some stalls selling snacks (chicken wing.. fried dumplings..) @ 1 corner. Not sure if they r still there though.Originally posted by FireIce:ooooh........but too bad im not at that side of town......![]()
you want it for xmas present?Originally posted by FireIce:where to get in town area?
cheap but good one.....
pearl mus be chewy one.....
tot u gone liaoOriginally posted by Santa Claus:you want it for xmas present?![]()
christmas over liao, not going back to north pole huhOriginally posted by Santa Claus:you want it for xmas present?![]()
I gng meeting nearby of Emerald... i buy n u collectOriginally posted by FireIce:ok, who bery eng now? pls go buy for me
gam xia
Where r u?Originally posted by FireIce:me bery far from emerald leh.......
sian.......
cannot get to drink zhen zhu nai cha today.....![]()
zai na li?Originally posted by coolger03:but then nowadays got the new shop call sweet nothings or sweet whatever one... that one not bad....
specialist centre in side got one.. opposite the cd shop..Originally posted by FireIce:where to get in town area?
cheap but good one.....
pearl mus be chewy one.....
opp the parkway parade there still got quickly leh... i like their yogurt one... taste like yakult! heheOriginally posted by FireIce:bring back Quickly!!!!![]()