yea. i heard of that b4. and let's share here what u heard. hehe...Originally posted by laurence82:mabbe u all will stop eating da whipped potatoes after i tell u what my fren who used to work in KFC told me...wuahahhahha![]()
Actually i know..but i dun care.....eat also cancer dun eat also cancer...of cos eat lohOriginally posted by laurence82:mabbe u all will stop eating da whipped potatoes after i tell u what my fren who used to work in KFC told me...wuahahhahha![]()
say leh say leh!!!!!!Originally posted by laurence82:mabbe u all will stop eating da whipped potatoes after i tell u what my fren who used to work in KFC told me...wuahahhahha![]()
hanor hanor... i used to work in KFC also.... and only we know wats going on in the kitchen for whipped potato.... gross man...Originally posted by laurence82:mabbe u all will stop eating da whipped potatoes after i tell u what my fren who used to work in KFC told me...wuahahhahha![]()
the outlet i'm working in (hint: jurong area one) we dont use hot water... use tap water and supposed to mix the sauce with stirrer but they used.... ooh shit, damnit, i shouldnt haf say..............Originally posted by ak0:i work in kfc b4 in my 15.. can handle all post from cashier to cook.. the mass potato is powder form de then mixed with hot water, the sauce on it also same.
These stories are funny man!!!Originally posted by carpe diem jur:the outlet i'm working in (hint: jurong area one) we dont use hot water... use tap water and supposed to mix the sauce with stirrer but they used.... ooh shit, damnit, i shouldnt haf say..............
anyway, i remember got one time we owe alot of customers Zinger Burger coz no more Zinger meat and kitchen is still cooking... once the meat is ready, the cook auntie was bringing out the meat and she slipped and fall... Zinger meat landed on the wet & black floor (black coz we step mah...)... ooohh shit loh.. but bo bian cannot throw away, so we pack and serve....!!!
stil got lots more stories lah.... dont want make u guys puke...
hahar~!! chicken also not so clean loh... u should se the manager trying to help kitchen coat the flour onto the chicken after she've finished counting coins for cashiers and she DIDNT WASH HANDS sia...!! even mi touch large amount of coins and after counting i'll go wash hands loh.... so dirty one right??? i not saying money dirty, but people touch coins and put here put there, where got clean coins...?? right??Originally posted by Steph84:These stories are funny man!!!![]()
Keep them coming!!!
*becoming "Expose KFC's dirty secrets" thread*![]()
see,now mi become betrayal liao... hahar~!! mi not tryingto spoilt KFC reputation, no flammin pls... juzstatingmy personal experience... whether u guys find it funny or dont believe, not my business... mi straight forward, i juz say watever i feel is ok to share....Originally posted by Steph84:These stories are funny man!!!![]()
Keep them coming!!!
*becoming "Expose KFC's dirty secrets" thread*![]()
no wonder hor... i prefer Mac iced milo over KFC one..... really taste different lor....Originally posted by carpe diem jur:the MILO even worse... the iced milo container so damn smelly that every staffs will push the duty of washing it to another staff.... dan no one wants to clean it properly coz it already stinks and they didnt scrub it (milo is sweet sticky right??).... they juz anyhow rinse dan put back, next day juz continue top up.... wah say, really STINKS!!!
so till now i die die also wont drink those iced milo in fast food restaurant esp KFC ones... serious~!! no joke loh... dont believe u can go ask ur friends in KFC.... hahar~!!
Originally posted by Steph84:no wonder hor... i prefer Mac iced milo over KFC one..... really taste different lor....![]()
why why?? i quite like it though.. the beef bowl hee..Originally posted by keuriseudo:That's why... haiz.. I think KFC sucks a little still.
My Preferences Position Chart so far: ~
1. Pizza Hut
2. Delifrance
3. Burger King
4. MOS Burger
5. MacDonald's
6. Long John Silver's
7. KFC
8. Yoshinoya
Oh, I forgot. Yoshinoya SUX as well.