i dont think its real right...Originally posted by CryoLind:another issue i duno real anot..is dat fast food rest sell their used oil to zhi char stalls in hawker/coffeeshops....
Personally i like KFC crispy recipe n oso d whipped potato, n d cheesy fries
i like
Mos burger
Burger King
KFC
Mac only the breakfast.
wad the gravy made of?????Originally posted by icebaby0:yah, i used to work there.
The whipped potato is FINE but it's the gravey!
But then again...we like the gravy don't we???
LOL
Whipped potato... the gravy is made from grinded chicken skin...Originally posted by p1ll0w:yeah i like kfc.....esp whipped potatoes![]()
If u love chicken skin... den nothing is wrong. hee!Originally posted by technoboy:Hmm I always eat kfc... Sometimes like twice a week...
And the gravy of whipped potato is really nice.... But can someone here just reveal whats wrong with it?? Whats so secretive?? Its sure not smething which is against the law right..
tot is add flour to the oil tt was used to fry the chicken?Originally posted by mach10:Whipped potato... the gravy is made from grinded chicken skin...
Originally posted by the Bear:as with almost all fast food, i'd rather starve
Originally posted by deathscythe99:
Fast food = bad for health
no haveOriginally posted by YellowGreen:KFC no wireless HOTSPOT for internet access right?
Ramlee burger is not approved by AVA leh....Originally posted by hxm:You guys should try the Ramlee Burger nice sia. last time westmall got the pasar malam. Wah lau the uncle idiot 1 must be bought in pairs due to the eggs incident.![]()
oh that's bad...Originally posted by shade343:Ramlee burger is not approved by AVA leh....