You are allergic to crabs?Originally posted by Chewbacca:
They should be residing somewhere in Jurong RiverOriginally posted by FireIce:last nite got someone ask me where got good crabs in the West Side
but i see the recommendations here no have West Side one leh
so can someone gai siao good crabs tt can be found int he West Side?
Go to No Signboard at Pasir Panjang lor.Originally posted by FireIce:last nite got someone ask me where got good crabs in the West Side
but i see the recommendations here no have West Side one leh
so can someone gai siao good crabs tt can be found int he West Side?
Tried both the Kallang one and this one...Originally posted by kellytantan:Go to No Signboard at Pasir Panjang lor.
is this the still rd one?Originally posted by F Takumi:Siglap/Joo Chiat - Best known for its black pepper crab
A small coffeeshop, just outside it is a bus stop, after 7pm many ppl queue for tables?Originally posted by cis_yummy:hmm......had went to the Joo Chiat place one(a coffee shop near east shore hospital, flora east)...really nice!! haha...din try the black pepper...tried the chilli crad...wow....realli hot.....so beware...
but the price is ok and meaty!! Had two crabs, veg, rice and rojak....total onli about 40++.....consider ok with the meaty crabs.
not sure if we are toking about same place......anyway u can try it out!
Cheers
i just had my crab there yesterdayOriginally posted by cis_yummy:hmm......had went to the Joo Chiat place one(a coffee shop near east shore hospital, flora east)...really nice!! haha...din try the black pepper...tried the chilli crad...wow....realli hot.....so beware...
but the price is ok and meaty!! Had two crabs, veg, rice and rojak....total onli about 40++.....consider ok with the meaty crabs.
not sure if we are toking about same place......anyway u can try it out!
Cheers
shd be Dong Fen eh?? Pang Xie Chao Dong Fen..... they fry the Tang Hoon until brown brown..... niceeeeeeOriginally posted by EightTales:erm Got Signboard oppo haw par villa lolx
but i recommend the crab wif tang hoon(dunnoe how to spell,its bee hoon like)
shiok sia!! or even curry/chilli crab with man tou....YUM--MIE
Bingo!! That's the one!! haha...bus 33 can reach there....had ate the chilli crabs there, yummy!! But a bit hot...Originally posted by Axelheat755:A small coffeeshop, just outside it is a bus stop, after 7pm many ppl queue for tables?
concentrate on soccer....Originally posted by mighty_megatron:Long Beach Seafood down East Coast Parkway.
Very nice.
Think it'll go into extra time at this rate?Originally posted by SBS9828X:concentrate on soccer....