lolOriginally posted by keuriseudo:honestly, NONE!
obviously amk has nothing better to offer.
u may want to consider eating chap chai peng. they r very common there.![]()
are u the guy whose gf kaopeh kaobu say she wanna eat rotiboy???Originally posted by keuriseudo:Hey, i was at amk juz now also.. caught some smell of rotiboy, but hmm.. maybe i juz walk by u..? hmm... anyway, i went there for a movie.![]()
I oso saw many ppl queuing, I thought they buying 4DOriginally posted by FireIce:i was in AMK jus now oso
saw many ppl q-ing for rotiboy........
No. I was alone by myself, and walking by. I caught some smell of rotiboy but didn't turn to look.Originally posted by FireIce:are u the guy whose gf kaopeh kaobu say she wanna eat rotiboy???
In AMK... NONE!! But if u do drive,... go to casuarina there... got one small family Jap food restaurant... dam nice plus cheap!! u should try it.Originally posted by slayer_matrix:was at amk central this evening, saw this dondon in s-11 and ramen ten at jubilee.so many jap outlet there, so which do u think serve better japanease food in amk central.![]()
oh........ahhahahahahaOriginally posted by keuriseudo:No. I was alone by myself, and walking by. I caught some smell of rotiboy but didn't turn to look.
By the way, I have no girlfriend... yet.![]()
orh.. i see i see. i never see leh. anyway, i went there for movie but was walking to S11 to have my dinner when i smell rotiboy ard the corner..Originally posted by FireIce:oh........ahhahahahaha
i was outside Polar....then got this young couple looking at the pastries......
then the girl like very impatient, keep pulling the guy and say she want rotiboy......
I like the western food there too. but i dun take yong tau hu.Originally posted by FireIce:the yong tau hu and the western food at that S-11 very good........my fav........
Isn't that Tamako?Originally posted by mach10:In AMK... NONE!! But if u do drive,... go to casuarina there... got one small family Jap food restaurant... dam nice plus cheap!! u should try it.
Cheerios!
i second the jap food at casuarina rd...and while u r there, u can have rotiprata too...Originally posted by mach10:In AMK... NONE!! But if u do drive,... go to casuarina there... got one small family Jap food restaurant... dam nice plus cheap!! u should try it.
Cheerios!