It's weird lor!!! Imagine Carrefour oso dun have leh!!!! What's wrong??????????Originally posted by Camellias4me:I like! Now the prata shop i always go to also stopped their orders. Haven't been drinking oleng tea for a long time.. argh... y did they stop? I dun like the green tea. GIVE US BACK THE OLENG TEA~![]()
I think they sell better than the new jasmine green tea or what.. Everytime go NTUC, very fast dun have liao. But that new one ah, always on the shelves, no one take..Originally posted by ditzy:no demand = no supply.![]()
Haha.. damn.. I went to the 2 supermarkets near my house there oso dun have during the cny.. Dun think the drink is seasonal bah.. I've been drinking for 1yr+ or 2yrs liao.. Argghhhh.. Addiction acting up..Originally posted by FireIce:saw cartons of that during CNY period at petrol stations
after that like seldom see liao......
maybe is seasonal
Green tea tastes very weird.Originally posted by Rusesabagina:i like the tea also......so NICE.But not many ppl enjoy it.think 9 out of 10 perfer green tea to orange tea.
lol... oppsite of meOriginally posted by aiyo!:Green tea tastes very weird.![]()
What's so nice about that.. ESP jasmine flavoured one.. Wah lan, like eating flower..Originally posted by SGpork:lol... oppsite of me![]()
Haha.. yeah, see the same sign too. But i jus dun like the taste so die die wun drink. Only been force to drink once at aunt's hse during CNY. Hahaha.. the jasmine type.. which leaves a terrible flower smell in my mouth as if I jus eaten flowersOriginally posted by Rusesabagina:used to hate green tea.but always force to drink.donno why also say sui bain wanna drink wad ppl will always buy green tea leh.u think so?then drink a few times used to it le.
Originally posted by aiyo!:ARGH!!!!!!!!! just received a devastating news from fren!!!!!!!!!!!!! THEY DUN MANUFACTURE THIS DRINK ANYMORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()