Anyone tried the food b4? i tried the one in citylink mall.. quite gd leh.. n price quite ok..
ditzy
I can safely say I have never eater crepe before.
browniebaobao
Originally posted by charmmm:
Anyone tried the food b4? i tried the one in citylink mall.. quite gd leh.. n price quite ok..
tried the one at citylink..lousy. Ice cream already melting when it arrived. And hor, not worth the money lor..with almost the same price at Swensen, I can get something that looks and tastes much better~!
FireIce
ate once at the heeren branch so-so lah main course portion bery small......macham snack like tt.....
if u are into crepes...u can try Out Of The Pan at basement of Raffles City
coffeeortea
it would be better off making your own crepes with ice cream.. the crepe they use is cheap pancake mix.. and the ice cream they use isnt really that good at all.. you can buy both cheap and make even MORE yourself. that is if you are willing to spend the time =D
choco B
I don't like the ice cream they serve. Very artificial tasting and too sweet.
Steph84
i dun like their main course.. so limited in variety..
But the crepes not bad.. esp the one with bananas n choc!