try already let us know the reviewOriginally posted by pqr:try this "new" buffet at gaiden hotel?
address is 14 Balmoral road. Nearest MRT is Newton.
They have 3-in-1 buffet : mega buffet + seafood + charcoal BBQ
Cost for the 3-in-1 is from fri to sun and PH only. is $28+++
There is also free flow sparkling wine for dinner.
OR
Mega buffet for lunch from mon to sun at $22+++, dinner from mon to thur at $25+++
Mega buffet got oyster, sharks fins, sushi, sashimi, lobster, cream puffs, cheese cake etc..
i thinking of trying it in the days to come![]()
since you work nearby hor...Originally posted by Kenashi:try already let us know the review
Me working nearby, may go if the food is good![]()
can do that meh??Originally posted by pqr:since you work nearby hor...
maybe u can pop in to take alook at the quality of the food and let me know so that i will not waste a trip down??
You can request to take a look at the spread of food 1st b4 deciding if you want to pay for it.
of course you can.Originally posted by Kenashi:can do that meh??
never try b4![]()
then may go n see see look lookOriginally posted by dragg:of course you can.
i always do that. check out the food before you decide!!!
yes please take a look 1st when you are nearby can?Originally posted by Kenashi:then may go n see see look look![]()
where is the hotel exactly??Originally posted by pqr:yes please take a look 1st when you are nearby can?
Let update us here??
Thank you very much in advanced !
no...it very near to the balmoral plaza.Originally posted by Kenashi:where is the hotel exactly??
is it opposite newton MRT station exit?
okOriginally posted by pqr:no...it very near to the balmoral plaza.
You search its exact location in the www.streetdirectory.com.sg?
The address is 14 balmoral road S259800
which part of kallang stadium? how much is it?Originally posted by coffeeortea:the one at kallang is called de grandeur.. it is good =).. i went there on one of the last few nights before i left for usa with my friends.. there was a really wide spread and the quality of most of the food was awesome.
the hotel is so far from the MRT!!Originally posted by pqr:no...it very near to the balmoral plaza.
You search its exact location in the www.streetdirectory.com.sg?
The address is 14 balmoral road S259800
A jog before eatingOriginally posted by Kenashi:the hotel is so far from the MRT!!
more than half a km from the MRT!!
not in my office attire bahOriginally posted by deathscythe99:A jog before eating
wa leow, last night go to de grandeur, totally piss off.Originally posted by coffeeortea:the one at kallang is called de grandeur.. it is good =).. i went there on one of the last few nights before i left for usa with my friends.. there was a really wide spread and the quality of most of the food was awesome.
28+++ with free flow sparkling wine for dinner is dirt cheap liao.Originally posted by KYP71:Ya I aloooo looking for international buffet and has quite decided to go for the garden hotel one, the mega buffet which someone has just recommend. However sad to share that the lunch does not come with free flow sparkling wine only the dinner has. The dinner is not cheap around 28+++. Any other place for recommendation ? I going there on sunday.
give us comment on the food variety n the tastes!!Originally posted by KYP71:Ya I aloooo looking for international buffet and has quite decided to go for the garden hotel one, the mega buffet which someone has just recommend. However sad to share that the lunch does not come with free flow sparkling wine only the dinner has. The dinner is not cheap around 28+++. Any other place for recommendation ? I going there on sunday.