of course it is not as good as those home cook curry. for $2 cant complain.Originally posted by CryoLind:i never knew taht can curry is nice....![]()
wa can like tat cook also ar?! i go try tml!!!Originally posted by Axelheat755:usually i would buy the mutton curry and cook with Myojo Ramen or mix the whole thing with 2 eggs and some button mushroom and make a really big omelette. really nice~!![]()
ask Mospeadea la...he can cook better...Originally posted by HaRou:wa can like tat cook also ar?! i go try tml!!!
haha who is this mospeadea?Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:ask Mospeadea la...he can cook better...![]()
if u cook liao not nice not my problem horOriginally posted by HaRou:wa can like tat cook also ar?! i go try tml!!!
lolz i think i just mix with eggs jiu hao...see u like tat mix i sure lau saiOriginally posted by Axelheat755:if u cook liao not nice not my problem hor
i just like it this way lol
u can add a bit of soya sauce, pepper n cornstarch to season the mix.
Add Mozarella Cheese if u like cheesy taste![]()
Yeo's will love you. their sales for today sure up.Originally posted by HaRou:wooo today i just bought a can of curry chicken!!! sooo nice!! lolx there is chicken curry, mutton and beef curry.... haven try the mutton and beef.. but think shld be nice also bah... their price all not the same... chicken 1 is 1.80, and mutton is 2.40 nv see the beef 1 though
eat with delifrance french loaf best~!Originally posted by Steph84:wow i wanna try oso liao
is it just dump the can into a saucepan n heat it up??
den buy roti and eat with the curry?????![]()
lol if i got delifrance french loaf i ask my lao bu cook real curry liao~~~ waste the good bread on can curry... how can~~~ lolxOriginally posted by Axelheat755:eat with delifrance french loaf best~!
toast the loaf b4 eating... it will be heavenly![]()
'Originally posted by dragg:i normally cook it with macaroni.
cooooll i tried it today~~~ damn shiok man~~ i mix it with 2 egg den i put it in frying pan~~~ thx.. it really nice... but..for those who wan to try also, make sure that there is enough oil in the pan first, cuz i am sure u dun 1 to eat the curry quite cold on the egg rite.. so , having enough oil will make sure that the egg will not chao ta even before the curry gets hot~~ so pls tk note...btw.. the mutton very fatty sia...cannot always eat..if not sure kana heart attack~~~Originally posted by Axelheat755:usually i would buy the mutton curry and cook with Myojo Ramen or mix the whole thing with 2 eggs and some button mushroom and make a really big omelette. really nice~!![]()
no bones la lolOriginally posted by ditzy:Eat it only when lan lan nothing else. The bones in there are all soft from the preservatives.![]()
Not eaten it for a long time but I used to dump it on instant noodles as wellOriginally posted by the Bear:one of the nicer canned foods around
and someone did mention it rightly... lovely when dumped on instant noodles
heheheOriginally posted by HaRou:cooooll i tried it today~~~ damn shiok man~~ i mix it with 2 egg den i put it in frying pan~~~ thx.. it really nice... but..for those who wan to try also, make sure that there is enough oil in the pan first, cuz i am sure u dun 1 to eat the curry quite cold on the egg rite.. so , having enough oil will make sure that the egg will not chao ta even before the curry gets hot~~ so pls tk note...btw.. the mutton very fatty sia...cannot always eat..if not sure kana heart attack~~~