MacDonald breakfastOriginally posted by HaRou:lol food discussion become bus discussion liao~~~ ho a~~~![]()
$4 liao...u only have $2,sorry,u have to wash dishes to pay for the rest...Originally posted by progene:$2 chicken rice in chinatown den go toilet drink water...
$2 vegiterian beehoon
Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:$4 liao...u only have $2,sorry,u have to wash dishes to pay for the rest...![]()
eh where u go just now??Originally posted by fishieee:![]()
yo bro, paiseh just now,Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:eh where u go just now??![]()
waliao,zhong se qing you...disappointed in u seh...Originally posted by fishieee:yo bro, paiseh just now,
I go out with my gal
forget to reply ur thread wahaha
erm...4got 2 type either or!Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:$4 liao...u only have $2,sorry,u have to wash dishes to pay for the rest...![]()
Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:waliao,zhong se qing you...disappointed in u seh...![]()
S'goon north got alot of gd food actualli..........Originally posted by ditzy:Mee por tah. Yes, still have $2 ones and can eat ba ba. S'goon north ave 1, kopitiam nearest 7-11.![]()
Ic.... I bet you go there not for foodOriginally posted by HaRou:mM if at orchard and with 2 dollars also can go lucky plaza top lvl food court~~ there sell quite alot of 2 dollar food~~ wats more?~! u can see alot of malay chio bu and thailand chio bu there keke~
haha i go there for ko fu and yan fu~~~~Originally posted by fishieee:Ic.... I bet you go there not for food![]()
Thats the same kopitiam I saying with the mee poh tar. Yes, the roast duck stall is there, same with the curry roti.Originally posted by RaCheLGeR:S'goon north got alot of gd food actualli..........
got one stall sell the char siew rice...yummy~~~~
and got lots of variety of soups
last time gpt another stall sell curry roti quite gd but now seems like deterioted oreadi
Your stomache or my stomache?Originally posted by shade343:I sure go eat Carrot cake. $2 and you get a HUGE plate of carrot cake. The carrot cake stall beside the Fu LU shou Building. Eat half the plate, your stomach sure very full.
like dat no strengthOriginally posted by SGpork:dont eat...
diet
ya.. but parking is a real b*tch.Originally posted by RaCheLGeR:S'goon north got alot of gd food actualli..........
got one stall sell the char siew rice...yummy~~~~
and got lots of variety of soups
last time gpt another stall sell curry roti quite gd but now seems like deterioted oreadi