what is HDOriginally posted by FireIce:i shortlisted these few
cheesecake @ the cheesecake cafe
HD @ holland V
frog leg porridge @ geylang
haagen dazsOriginally posted by kopiosatu:what is HD
No ah..Originally posted by stellazio:Know why we should not grow fat especially now?cuz we have reached a certain age where we do not grow anymore.so growing fat means alot of jeans,skirt shorts cannot wear..ohmygoodness tats bad.
there's even a preferred haagen daz??? isn't the taste supposed to be standarised???Originally posted by FireIce:haagen dazs
atmosphere and serviceOriginally posted by kopiosatu:there's even a preferred haagen daz??? isn't the taste supposed to be standarised???
siglap is kinda cramped... not the restaurant, as in the area. its a whole row of restaurants.Originally posted by FireIce:atmosphere and service
the siglap branch oso another of my fav
Or better still try slim 10........Originally posted by FireIce:start popping extrim, xando, sucostop, trimslim, tummytrim and hope can fit into clothes again........hahahahaha
/me lub chinOriginally posted by silv3rgal:Fisherman's Village @ Pasir Ris ! Satay,beer by the sea~!
i go there quite oftenOriginally posted by Lynette80:chOng Pang Nasi Lemak...
is the food really so good over there? its right beside my camp, we go there to makan because its open.Originally posted by FireIce:i go there quite often
but no more integra to see liao
not say it's damn delicious or wat lahOriginally posted by kopiosatu:is the food really so good over there? its right beside my camp, we go there to makan because its open.
not no more there, just that u no luck to see it.Originally posted by FireIce:i go there quite often
but no more integra to see liao
tt ah beng say he sold it orediOriginally posted by CuteBeat:not no more there, just that u no luck to see it.