fireice, did you check out this place?Originally posted by pqr:then i gave you the address lor
blk 5 changi village road #01-2015 S(500005)
lunch buffet is from 1200 to 1400 @ $11.90 nett
Dinner buffet is from 1400 to 0000 @ $14.90 nett
Tel is 6542 3755
Let us know us know if it is nice?![]()
it's still around.Originally posted by armygirl:dun think they have it, i just passed by yeterday, the lok lok restaurant at east coast road,they like having renovation like that leh, dunnoe is it renovation or wat
i saw one advert that there is one "MO TET TENG" (in cantonese cant be beaten) luk luk buffet at this changi village but that was couple of months ago, dun noe if its still around
eyelash curler, where is this place that you are toking about, how about the address?Originally posted by eyelash curler:but if you really want to eat lok lok, don't eat in sg.
not nice and not worth it.
my bf always bring me to jb to eat lok lok.
their food very fresh cos alot of pp eat. in just one night the vender can replenish 2 or 3 times.
and have bbq food also. they marinate the food very nicely. his biz damn good.