use yoghurt think wun be as nice!!!Originally posted by PachelbeL_20:hmm.... normally potato salad is prepared using mayo, which is near to 100% fat n its definitely not that gd. 1 way to cut down the calories is to use low fat yogurt instead. i am quite sure that they do serve e same purpose in terms of "Co-gan" / "bite-feeling"... somemore u can chose from alot of flavours for ur salad from yogurt...
anyone tried wasabi potato salad before? may not sound that appealing, tts wat i felt when i 1st saw that on e menu, but after tasting it , it is rather gd !
i made liao... about the same as ur method... quite nice leh!!!!Originally posted by Ferret:Peel potatoes. Boiled em. Wait for them to be cooled before chopping/dicing them. Add mayo, mixed well. Add chopped ham for flavouring(optional). Garnish with chopped chives. Chill and serve.![]()
jus the greensOriginally posted by kopiosatu:what's the least fattening salad?
ooooh, i think no place offers this at a cheap rate rite?Originally posted by FireIce:jus the greens
no dressing
some gers think eating salad can jian fei
the dressing has more calories and fats than fried chicken!!!
yah, u eat leaves outside is of cos expensiveOriginally posted by kopiosatu:ooooh, i think no place offers this at a cheap rate rite?
i make good potato salad...Originally posted by Steph84:Me really love potato salad!!! but i think its very fattening hor...... anyway going to find some recipes and try to make myself!!![]()