You're on leave or quit liao?Originally posted by FireIce:haben try
today wake up at lunchtime
i try next monday
but on tv, it looks like the bread is not the bread, but the mac 'bun" kinda bread.........
looks weird.......
hmm...song.Originally posted by FireIce:on leave....
x2Originally posted by snowmaiden:saw the advert last night...the loti look funny leh haha...
try liao let us know nice or not hor!!!Originally posted by FireIce:i try next monday
oh dear, $4 for that... *muack ah bbb*Originally posted by browniebaobao:actually wanted to try yday but see few pple eat nia..and so prefer yakun.
but yakun v long queue so ask fren to help me buy the $2 sausage mcmuffin meal. then the girl told her not on promo yday so she bought juz bought them at the normal price. I was pissed coz she I feel that it's not worth it lor, $4 juz like that, I rather eat big breakfast or sausage mcmuffin with egg meal. Spoiled my mood at the very start of the day.
no half boiled eggs leh....Originally posted by FireIce:mac wanna fight ya kun and came out with their own kaya butter loti
kaya butter loti + coffee going for $2 at breakfast time.......
the moral of the story is... if u want cheap breakfast, buy it urself instead of ask friends to buy for uOriginally posted by browniebaobao:actually wanted to try yday but see few pple eat nia..and so prefer yakun.
but yakun v long queue so ask fren to help me buy the $2 sausage mcmuffin meal. then the girl told her not on promo yday so she bought juz bought them at the normal price. I was pissed coz she I feel that it's not worth it lor, $4 juz like that, I rather eat big breakfast or sausage mcmuffin with egg meal. Spoiled my mood at the very start of the day.
$2 sausage mcmuffin + coffee oni weekday morningsOriginally posted by browniebaobao:but yakun v long queue so ask fren to help me buy the $2 sausage mcmuffin meal. then the girl told her not on promo yday so she bought juz bought them at the normal price. I was pissed coz she I feel that it's not worth it lor, $4 juz like that, I rather eat big breakfast or sausage mcmuffin with egg meal. Spoiled my mood at the very start of the day.
Originally posted by sgboy2004:oh dear, $4 for that... *muack ah bbb*
Originally posted by Axelheat755:the moral of the story is... if u want cheap breakfast, buy it urself instead of ask friends to buy for u![]()