wow... tot it is illegal to eat whale meat?Originally posted by Pion:whale meat![]()
yumm yumm
mi wanna eat bismarck meatOriginally posted by bismarck:croco meat
mi like prawn prawn too... yummy, but mi poor, no $ to buy lehOriginally posted by StarPuppy:prawn noodles![]()
tat is even more expensive...u pple are so richOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i had MacNuggets.
u wanna fry someone for dinner? kekeOriginally posted by 798:hungry!~
i dun believe u hv no money loh.Originally posted by sgboy2004:tat is even more expensive...u pple are so rich
i have $$$, as in 20 cents, 30 cents lah...Originally posted by TehJarVu:i dun believe u hv no money loh.
and i seldome eat Mac one, once in a purple moon.
i going for dinner now.Originally posted by sgboy2004:u wanna fry someone for dinner? keke
i treat u makan?Originally posted by sgboy2004:i have $$$, as in 20 cents, 30 cents lah...
mi no extra $ to buy such luxurious food lor... mi work as part-time waiter, must pay for house-rental, must pay for transport to work, then 3 simple meals, electric and water bills,
wah, ah starpuppy rich rich sia... mi wanna eat bunny hopy meatOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i treat u makan?![]()
yah loh such is life.Originally posted by sgboy2004:i have $$$, as in 20 cents, 30 cents lah...
mi no extra $ to buy such luxurious food lor... mi work as part-time waiter, must pay for house-rental, must pay for transport to work, then 3 simple meals, electric and water bills,
that one cannotOriginally posted by sgboy2004:wah, ah starpuppy rich rich sia... mi wanna eat bunny hopy meat