that one best man. i knw which one. The soup is fantastic. and the price is also very reasonable. The shop is there for like a decade liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:golden mile basement that one.......
not buffet though
Where got decade? Nearly 2 decades already.Originally posted by mitgalant:that one best man. i knw which one. The soup is fantastic. and the price is also very reasonable. The shop is there for like a decade liao
it's still there?Originally posted by NDU:one more one more....
at balestiar market theres one FISH STEAMBOAT (only fish!!!)
this stall was at the CORNER! most of the time alot of ppl ler....
gonna try kay
i used to go AMK tt one......Originally posted by sbst275:What abt the one beside AMK Ctrl Pizza Hut?
Marina Buffet?
Is it? So long never go thereOriginally posted by FireIce:i used to go AMK tt one......
but raise price and variety no change.......
quite slow in replenishing......
marina buffet is so-so lah
meat always damn salty......
weekends damn crowded....
after dinner u will be smelly.......
i always go chong pang........Originally posted by sbst275:Marina... OK.. Which one better? Chin Huat one?
OK...Originally posted by FireIce:i always go chong pang........
Originally posted by FireIce:it's still there?
i cong xiao eat dao da one......
but keep raise price until my dad no bring us go liao
AMK ave 10 S-11 the fishhead steamboat is also good.....
u FI sis ar?Originally posted by fire & ice:aircon + cheap bufet steamboat = Jade Room, Royal Hotel.
yucks, that one cannot make it lah!!Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm....wat about tian tian steamboat at liang seah street leh....![]()
yups.. that one really cannot make it.Originally posted by Kenashi:yucks, that one cannot make it lah!!![]()
how about coca restaurant?Originally posted by hisoka:Any pros can help tell me where got nice and cheap steamboat with aircon? cheap = 1X for dinner.
thx and dun tell me at home hor![]()