how much?Originally posted by coolger03:bought this tung yi brand of milk tea from 7-11 just now....
quite nice cos it's sweet enough. not like those we buy from bubble tea shop that can tend to be "siap" at times...
$1.50 per bottle...Originally posted by dcx:how much?
hMz...$1.50 ahz?? Stil ok bah....Originally posted by coolger03:$1.50 per bottle...
btw, u not bad seah... use ur real photo to put as avatar ah?? like someone else also hor....
must go check it out.Originally posted by coolger03:bought this tung yi brand of milk tea from 7-11 just now....
quite nice cos it's sweet enough. not like those we buy from bubble tea shop that can tend to be "siap" at times...

yah lor... only thing is no zhen zhu...Originally posted by FireIce:me always buy $1 zhen zhu nai cha
mus have zhen zhu!!!
tung yi is the instant noodle brand???Originally posted by coolger03:bought this tung yi brand of milk tea from 7-11 just now....
yah... i think the same one...Originally posted by xking:tung yi is the instant noodle brand???
yah lah... no matter what, it's not as nice as the one in sunnybank....Originally posted by ditzy:Yucks.![]()
u want to know, u go sunnybank to check it out....Originally posted by ditzy:I'm no fan of milk tea, and have absolutely no idea what you've just blabbered.![]()
ya.. thanks for the it. Its really taste nice.Originally posted by coolger03:yah... i think the same one...
next time i buy one bottle for u lor....
cos those not bottled up one's standard not the same everytime?Originally posted by Axelheat755:why u bottle up my milk tea?![]()
up le.. 1.60 leOriginally posted by coolger03:$1.50 per bottle...
btw, u not bad seah... use ur real photo to put as avatar ah?? like someone else also hor....
so fast meh??Originally posted by shinta:up le.. 1.60 le
he's talkin about his guinea pigsOriginally posted by coolger03:cos those not bottled up one's standard not the same everytime?
sometimes not sweet enough, sometimes too sweet?
Originally posted by coolger03:so fast meh??
but i thot i saw the poster at the 7-11, they say is 1.50?
yesterday i buy, also 1.50 leh... u kena conned liao is it??
he named his guinea pig "millk tea" ar?Originally posted by shinta:he's talkin about his guinea pigs
Originally posted by shinta:he's talkin about his guinea pigs
n kopi or kopi-o?Originally posted by xking:he named his guinea pig "millk tea" ar?
..might as well call "Horlick" better..haha
is it?? city area more ex is it? heheOriginally posted by shinta:
yesterday i saw 1.60 at teh 7-11 near specialist centre wor!!