still early wat.. my dessertOriginally posted by SBS9828X:At night still can eat ice-cream har![]()
u duno how to take swt laOriginally posted by TehJarVu:magnum is too sweet for me![]()

hanor hanor.. waiting 4 supper timeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:which rule says at night cannot eat ice cream?
oh mi dun really like cones.. still eat but prefce without conesOriginally posted by FireIce:me like cornetto cones
i remember this one also, but still prefer jolli-lolliOriginally posted by browniebaobao:got..
think the difficult to find one is the choco ice cream in a cylinder shaped cone...where u have to push the plastic from below in order to eat the ice cream.
oh yah i remb tat.. i stil see it ard but orange flavour deOriginally posted by browniebaobao:got..
think the difficult to find one is the choco ice cream in a cylinder shaped cone...where u have to push the plastic from below in order to eat the ice cream.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i remember this one also, but still prefer jolli-lolli![]()
is it creamy also?Originally posted by BabyLover:oh yah i remb tat.. i stil see it ard but orange flavour de
sort of bah.. v long nvr eat liaos.. cant remb osoOriginally posted by browniebaobao:is it creamy also?
actually my fren is looking for the chocolate wan..everytime i pass by mama shop, i will keep a lookout for her.
Have..Originally posted by shade343:Those Econ mini mart should still be selling it...
If I'm not wrong, there was a orange lolly on a stick called tutti fruitti - by Walls? No milk, just a nice orange flavour. I like that jolly lolli too.Originally posted by BabyLover:oh yah i remb tat.. i stil see it ard but orange flavour de

yah i tink tats the one.. tried to find it but dun hv leh....Originally posted by Wanda:If I'm not wrong, there was a orange lolly on a stick called tutti fruitti - by Walls? No milk, just a nice orange flavour. I like that jolly lolli too.

Whao!!! yuan lai singapore still got, and so many typesOriginally posted by BabyLover:another 2 more..same kind diff brand
soleraOriginally posted by TehJarVu:Whao!!! yuan lai singapore still got, and so many types
Nestle Tropicana and Wall's what, cannot see?
nestle oso got similar one lehOriginally posted by shinta:when i was stayin with my aunt, i was eatin rainbow, paddlepop everyday
one stick for me, the other for my cousin
gg to buy one laterz