don't say nice, but where sells this dish at all can tell us? belly curious.Originally posted by FireIce:where got nice hum cha tao gey?
those who neber heard of this dish then no need kpo
bendemeer there the hawker center got sell. tried once.....but its quite hard to find the hum coz too much taogey liaoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:don't say nice, but where sells this dish at all can tell us? belly curious.
most zi cha foodstall have this dish ...Originally posted by FireIce:faster recommend leh, i want to go and eat liao
i know lahOriginally posted by nick34:most zi cha foodstall have this dish ...![]()
this hour got open bo?Originally posted by skeujin:army market.
basement char kuay teow stall sells
main entrance u can see the sall on yr left.
suddenly want me to name the location quite hard you know hahaOriginally posted by FireIce:i know lah
i want NICE one.......
tis hour not sure. latest i ever eat ther is 9pm.go chk lor. at mst end up eating tulang...Originally posted by FireIce:this hour got open bo?
you went around just for this dish?Originally posted by FireIce:damn!
1st stop.....sembawang......shop close liao
2nd stop.....teck whye.....tamade! the whole kopitiam is gone!
3rd stop......adam rd.......no such stall
4th stop.....newton circus.......all the char kway tiao stalls no do this dish
5th stop.....bishan........no have.....
sigh....................![]()
................put taogey and hum and some dashes of garlic and oil onli mah....veri easy wan. Bendemeer the City FOodcourt gt sell btwOriginally posted by FireIce:dunno how to cook lah.......
i admire your tenacity.Originally posted by FireIce:im going to hunt it down agn tonite!
Have you tried Downtown East?Originally posted by FireIce:im going to hunt it down agn tonite!
open till wat time?Originally posted by BonJovi:Bendemeer the City FOodcourt gt sell btw