which ger ger?Originally posted by sgboy2004:try the one at ECP...v v nice
mi and mi ger gers always go there moon-tan and eat wanton mee
three quarter of mi wifeyOriginally posted by 798:which ger ger?
see~Originally posted by ditzy:Picture says it all.
like polyclinic see doctor siaOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Try the wan at old airport road market. Oly the stall tat gt number display LCD wan is nice.![]()
ya....but the one beside it,more famous and more ppl Queing up...you go there can see liao...but as they say,the one with numbers nicer...once i eaten the other satll one,very dry...jus my 2-cents worth...cheersOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Try the wan at old airport road market. Oly the stall tat gt number display LCD wan is nice.![]()
carcinogenic?Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Ehh! High tech wanton mee stall leh! Majiam clinic like tat, take number and wait to be kall leh!!![]()
But the food is really gd...
Originally posted by sgboy2004:carcinogenic?
Originally posted by ditzy:Picture says it all.
why tat face???Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
Coz my ang moh KNS... too chim liaoz!Originally posted by sgboy2004:why tat face???
who took my pic without permission?Originally posted by ditzy:Picture says it all.
maybe tt is "shui jiao"?Originally posted by Kermadec:but none of the above comes close to the one i tried in HK...wanton big big one![]()
Then go back to HK and eat it lah.Originally posted by Kermadec:but none of the above comes close to the one i tried in HK...wanton big big one![]()
what a shame.. no wanton come close to the one I eat in fiji.. wantan big as coconutsOriginally posted by Kermadec:but none of the above comes close to the one i tried in HK...wanton big big one![]()
hmm...good idea...thursday, i shall book valueair to HK, eat wanton mee there, then fly back...Originally posted by charlize:Then go back to HK and eat it lah.