bishan interchange have itOriginally posted by Hele1668:Besides going 2 parsar malam,where u can get muar chee? Helping a preagnt friend looking 4 it.
Thanks, it's near her hse,wow......Originally posted by leo-kun:bishan interchange have it
Don't you just miss your Fei Fei wanton mee too?Originally posted by ditzy:Speaking of muah chee, its been a b|00dy long time since I last had it.![]()
I need my folks to bring me there. I cannot find the stall myself even though I've been there a gazillion times.Originally posted by Wanda:Don't you just miss your Fei Fei wanton mee too?![]()
i turn left, that's why easierOriginally posted by ditzy:I need my folks to bring me there. I cannot find the stall myself even though I've been there a gazillion times.I always miss out which junction to turn right along Still road, they all look the same.
I also know. You turn left go east coast lah.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i turn left, that's why easier
after koon seng road, the lane got the coffee shop that sells crab at the junction![]()
go straight lah go staright lah, go parkway and eat tiong bahru porridge lahOriginally posted by ditzy:I also know. You turn left go east coast lah.I cannot be drama abit ar?
bishan near her house already wat?Originally posted by Wanda:Eh...stick to muah chee can or not? (pun intended)![]()
U mean inside Queenswat shppg ctr? Wat level?Originally posted by Burgerking:Queensway shopping centre.
blk600+Originally posted by BabyLover:my daddy always go to hougang n buy... ave 8 i tink.. but duno wat blk leh...
Next time can go tryOriginally posted by FireIce:blk600+
near the matachu
tt kopitiam oso got hongkong street zhen ji
the western oso nice
Originally posted by depressed_80:japan's muarchee da best~!! but too bad,can't find in s'pore,even liang court or taka also dun have..![]()
u mean u have tried japan's type of muarchee?Originally posted by eati:![]()
check it out at "Sweet Ring" in Bukit Merah Central ... but there only two types of filling ... red bean and peanut