Y? busy w work? or ur hse nearby dun hve it?Originally posted by ditzy:Speaking of pasar malam, its been a b|00dy long time since I last been to one.![]()
I wish I was b|00dy near my b|00dy house right now.Originally posted by Hele1668:Y? busy w work? or ur hse nearby dun hve it?![]()
Aiya...he will miss all the nice local food found in S'pore one lah.Originally posted by Hele1668:Y? busy w work? or ur hse nearby dun hve it?![]()
u must go at ard 5plus in the evening lor. but i dunno i very heng everytime i go at nite shd haf though...Originally posted by BabyLover:muah chee, wet wet peanuts, fishballs, sotong balls, prawn balls, tea eggs, corn, otak, pancakes, tutu....
mi like the fake sharksfin soup too but not always hv de...
2 plain one for mi... confirmOriginally posted by fudgester:Ramly burgers.![]()
plus $5 of Xiang chi pai... chili powder dare dare put ar!!!!!Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Super Big Chicken Chop!! ( Extra Spicy!! )![]()
So that's e way to spell it haha! Why did u name ur doggie "fog-shu"?? Erm...it's a dog isn't it?Originally posted by BufPuf:the fried chempedak very heaty 1..haha..
usually i eat the meat..den fog-shu will eat the sead..
foga luv the chicken drumstick(S), taiwan sausage..and sometimes the nasi lemak..
i usually buy the nugget and sotong ball
not my dogOriginally posted by Xiao Jun:So that's e way to spell it haha! Why did u name ur doggie "fog-shu"?? Erm...it's a dog isn't it?![]()
*Oooops*Originally posted by BufPuf:not my dog
he my bf
oh mi norm go ard 7plus.. but sumtimes dun even sell it lor.Originally posted by casshern:u must go at ard 5plus in the evening lor. but i dunno i very heng everytime i go at nite shd haf though...