Hi,Originally posted by R3SsH|n:anyone know where got sell those oyster pancakes?
the ones that look like "hum gin peng" but the filling got oyster and peanut and oso very crispy?
hope to find those store ones...not pasa malam...preferbly in the northeast...
i know last time macpherson got sell...but the shop close liao...maybe anyone know where it move to?
bugis village is the one oppasite parco right...the place kana revamp...den the store i went to is on the left side of the fruit drink store(facing it)...den the store was on that lane...right side...sells taiwan snacks...right place?Originally posted by HaRou:o.O~ $2?!!! ytd i went to eat also! i bought mine at 1.50 lei... on top got peanuts and inside got abt 5 osyter and 1 prawn...u got get the right stall ma? that stall also got sell oyster mee sua de and lots of kuay de...opposite is directly 1 drink stall which got sell watermellon juice de..
er...i think is the wrong 1, u went into the Finger Food Street? Finger Food Street is the left side de, the 1 i saying is the right side de. Finger Food Street is located directly facing the busstop, not that 1. is the more like pasi malam that 1. And i confirm that the osyster pancake is $1.50.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:bugis village is the one oppasite parco right...the place kana revamp...den the store i went to is on the left side of the fruit drink store(facing it)...den the store was on that lane...right side...sells taiwan snacks...right place?
simi st 21Originally posted by stellazio:Hougang St 21..![]()
yea~ finally some1 got the right 1, no la they nv change the standard and nv increase price.. last time it use to be 1.20 but quite small, they increase the price to 1.50 and it becomes bigger and nicer~ got 1 prawn for another 30cent~Originally posted by biangz:st 21 = street 21 larh durrh
I ate the 1.50 1 before it was really nice leh, mebbe he really did get the wrg stall lol or they raise the price and reduce the standard o_O?
stfu...apparently you are ignorant that we noe each other....durrhOriginally posted by biangz:st 21 = street 21 larh durrh
I ate the 1.50 1 before it was really nice leh, mebbe he really did get the wrg stall lol or they raise the price and reduce the standard o_O?
o.O haha k la enough of the oyster pancake liaoz~ bugis village 1 stall 1.50 de~ got peanut, vege inside, osyster inside and 1 prawn inside. bye~ wont post here liaozOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:stfu...apparently you are ignorant that we noe each other....durrh
oh ok...thx ar...Originally posted by HaRou:o.O haha k la enough of the oyster pancake liaoz~ bugis village 1 stall 1.50 de~ got peanut, vege inside, osyster inside and 1 prawn inside. bye~ wont post here liaoz
Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:My fav one is at Maxwell Food Centre
got one Ah Ma selling....$1.50 very worth it
oysters, prawns.....![]()
deep fried to perfection![]()